The National High Violet
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lakes.
September 2nd 2014


27956 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i originally registered here to write this review: http://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/30196/Escape-the-Fate-This-War-Is-Ours/

Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

SnakeDelilah
September 2nd 2014


7436 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

a lot

Digging: Nothing - Guilty of Everything

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 2nd 2014


10373 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

In all honestly, say what you want about them too, but if it wasn't for Rishloo, I may have never even
thought of making an account here. I may have stayed in the shadows with my musical taste forever haha

SnakeDelilah
September 2nd 2014


7436 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if it wasn't for Rishloo, I may have never even thought of making an account here.



/mongi

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 2nd 2014


10373 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Tbh I would have been so better off but here we are anyway lol

Green Baron
September 2nd 2014


20000 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If it weren't for Sput, I would be mad at my dad for showing me Sorrow when I was 10 and thinking ugh this song sucks balls

Funeralopolis
September 2nd 2014


11408 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if I wouldn't have discovered this site I could've listened to normal music and had friends!

Digging: Black Milk - No Poison No Paradise

AdolfChrist
September 3rd 2014


1770 Comments


"Tbh I would have been so better off but here we are anyway lol"

we'd all be better off. instead i get pissed every time someone labels something screamo when its not.

climactic
September 4th 2014


19119 Comments


theyve been playing runaway at my job recently and it makes me :}

Digging: Bolzer - Soma

Rowan5215
September 4th 2014


26928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Holy fuck I want to work with you

Digging: Vestascension - Breaching the Sound

zakalwe
September 4th 2014


8251 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'd like to runaway from my job

tommygun
September 4th 2014


24954 Comments


fuck y'all

BigPleb
September 4th 2014


36740 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

love y'all

Rowan5215
September 4th 2014


26928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What makes you think I'm enjoying being led to the flood?

zakalwe
September 4th 2014


8251 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Because your grinning like a berk while you've got your head stuck out the car window like the family dog?

Rowan5215
September 4th 2014


26928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sorry all the drugs I take to deal with the constant grumbling from certain british users has made me slightly off the wall

zakalwe
September 4th 2014


8251 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Cool!

Funeralopolis
September 12th 2014


11408 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

seeing the national tonight ah yeaa

OmairSh
September 15th 2014


11163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

And I'm radio

@Funeral: How was the show?

Digging: Gazpacho - Night

loveisamixtape
September 18th 2014


6037 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

every song on this is always so fucking good

Digging: Free Throw - Those Days Are Gone



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy