Touche Amore ...To the Beat of a Dead Horse
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sniper
October 8th 2012



19009 Comments


oh either i misread or you edited but i thought you said they became a hipster band after that or something.

Digging: Towers - Bel Air Highrise Plantation

Butkuiss
October 8th 2012



4111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

How dare you imply I would edit a post after the fact. I'm shocked and offended.

taxidermist
October 8th 2012



7195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, kids suck.

pmmets07
November 10th 2012



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i can't tell if this is still way more awesome than ptsbbam or it's just nostalgia at this point... either way, it's awesome

Saturday
November 10th 2012



90 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is so so so so much better

MMX
November 20th 2012



4785 Comments


Looks like they're gonna be doing a split with Pianos Become The Teeth

Digging: 68 - In Humor and Sadness

XingKing
November 20th 2012



10087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm stoked for new Pianos material. They played a new song when I saw them a week or two ago. It was gnarly.

Funeralopolis
November 25th 2012



11036 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

IF YOU NEVER HAD THE CHANCE SING HALLELUJAH

Digging: Deftones - White Pony

witchxrapist
November 25th 2012



10936 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Looks like they're gonna be doing a split with Pianos Become The Teeth


jesus christ, this is the death of screamo

Digging: Stray From the Path - Our Oceania

demigod!
November 28th 2012



43891 Comments


I AM MARCHING TO THE BEAT OF A DEAD HORSE
always gives me chills

Digging: Black Flag - My War

demigod!
January 12th 2013



43891 Comments


this one still rules

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013



49807 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'M LOSING SLEEP
I'M LOSING FRIENDS
GOT A LOVE HATE LOVE WITH THE CITY I'M IN
I'LL COUNT THE HOURS HAVING JUST ONE WISH
IF I'M DOING FINE, THERE'S NO POINT TO THIS

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

Kris.
February 18th 2013



12152 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

shut up quoting lyrics is complete antiwag

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013



49807 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol I (along with Ramy) are the authorities on wag
You do not question the wag master general


Kris.
February 18th 2013



12152 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

thats it








wag is dead

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013



49807 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I invented, well discovered anti-wag bro
Wag is like the force dude it can't die, there can be a great disturbance in the wag (like fish or michaeljordan) but it cannot die

Kris.
February 18th 2013



12152 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

but michaeljordan is a necessary evil

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013



49807 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah he brings balance to the wag
George Lucas is such a fucking hack, how does killing the only sith still in existence going to bring balance to the force? Bringing balance to the force would be making a bunch more siths
Hell The Emperor does bring balance to the force by killing all the Jedis except for 2 so it's like 2 on 2 now

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013



7971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

sorry Treb you just don't have a high enough Wagachlorian count

FearThyEvil
April 8th 2013



12289 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'M LOSING SLEEP
I'M LOSING FRIENDS
GOT A LOVE HATE LOVE WITH THE CITY I'M IN
I'LL COUNT THE HOURS HAVING JUST ONE WISH
IF I'M DOING FINE, THERE'S NO POINT TO THIS

I recite that way too much



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy