Funebrarum The Sleep of Morbid Dreams
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Relinquished
November 2nd 2009



22378 Comments


Cursed Eternity rules

jrowa001
November 2nd 2009



8749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album is awesome

jingledeath
November 2nd 2009



7104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Excellent review Wizman, album desperately needed one.

Wizard
November 2nd 2009



18781 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I for sure thought rasputin would review this. But I needed to add some more death metal to my resume though. Thanks man.

Digging: Triptykon - Melana Chasmata

Poet
November 2nd 2009



5910 Comments


HEIL KARL!

Relinquished
November 2nd 2009



22378 Comments


Get on my horse!

Wizard
November 2nd 2009



18781 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Are you kissing my bum for a reason? hahahaha

maqwep
November 2nd 2009



1025 Comments


AWESOME band

Wizard
November 2nd 2009



18781 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Raise that rating Countorus. By the ways, thanks for reminding me of how awesome Voices of Omens is : ).

joshuatree
Emeritus
November 2nd 2009



3743 Comments


obv good review

Wizard
November 2nd 2009



18781 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks joshuatree. Always nice to hear compliments from the staff obv hahaha.

Athom
Staff Reviewer
November 2nd 2009



17117 Comments


I've said this before, apply for contrib.

Digging: Sad Lovers and Giants - Feeding the Flame

Zoo
November 2nd 2009



3759 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

stuff's pretty cool but gets old a little too quickly for me, there's few osdm releases from this year i'd throw in front of this though in terms of significance

rasputin
November 2nd 2009



14504 Comments


great review, album rules

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
November 2nd 2009



16000 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Superb review Karl, keep it up. I've been hearing many great things about this album for a long time now but never really bothered to check it out. I haven't really been in an old-school death metal mood at all lately but when I feel like hearing some this will be on the top of my list.


Oh, we got Crysis into Anacrusis' Manic Impressions today, and he usually hates thrash-influenced metal.

I know, I'm really amazed I like that album as much as I do.

Digging: Katatonia - Kocytean

Wizard
November 2nd 2009



18781 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've said this before, apply for contrib.

But I like my status already hahaha

Thanks for kind words everyone. Coming soon though, expect some Gorgoroth bashing from me ; ).

Athom
Staff Reviewer
November 2nd 2009



17117 Comments


ooooooooooh. can't stand gorgoroth so looking forward to it

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
November 2nd 2009



16000 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hahaha can't wait for that review, I'm expecting it to be funny for some reason. I have to find an album to review, probably going to throw on the ipod tonight and write something up to post tomorrow. I'm in a writing mood.

Wizard
November 2nd 2009



18781 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm expecting it to be funny for some reason.

I was thinking along the same lines actually.

probably going to throw on the ipod tonight and write something up to post tomorrow. I'm in a writing mood.

Looking forward to it.

Zip
November 2nd 2009



5313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sounds good to me



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy