The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DiceMan
July 18th 2011


7068 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh man this album

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2011


6515 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

IT WAS THOSE 2 SAME KOOKS FROM THAT ONE STUPID PHOTO SHOOT

wabbit
October 18th 2011


7035 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this may be sacrilegious but this is the most rock'n roll album ever made. More so than Zeppelin, the Stones, fleetwood mac, the band or CCR

BigHans
October 18th 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck yeah Rabbit. This is my 5th favorite album, its just Godly.

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
October 18th 2011


15083 Comments


wonarabbit throws out yet another hyperbolic nebulous piece of praise that doesn't really mean much of anything

Knott-
Emeritus
October 18th 2011


10198 Comments


the monitor

owned

BigHans
November 21st 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the monitor

owned (2)

BigHans
November 21st 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

THERES ALWAYS OTHER BOYS THERES ALWAYS OTHER BOYFRIENDS

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
November 21st 2011


6515 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://forum.i3d.net/attachments/offtopic-english/943204585d1269774977-english-spam-thread-1097290-i_see_what_you_did_there_super.jpg

wabbit
November 21st 2011


7035 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

His friend gave him four but for him only to take one but then he got bored and ended up taking all four

BigHans
November 21st 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

HE LOOKED ALOT LIKE IZZY STRADLIN

DiceMan
November 21st 2011


7068 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

no he didn't

johnnyblaze
February 24th 2012


2637 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

chillout tent is stuck in my head like a mother fucker right now.

NeutralThunder12
February 24th 2012


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah this album rules

wabbit
February 24th 2012


7035 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you can hang in the kitchen...talk about the stars in the upcoming sequel.

BigHans
February 24th 2012


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

HE LOVED THE GOLDEN GOPHERS BUT HE HATED ALL THE DRAWN OUT WINTERS

NeutralThunder12
February 24th 2012


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

hans your sep sunday review is also perfect

BigHans
February 24th 2012


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Thanks. That review actually used to be twice as long. I literally just cut half of it out and left the rest.

NeutralThunder12
February 24th 2012


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah it perfectly describes everything good about that album. If you enjoy music on that level I can't understand for the life of me how you have other albums rated as highly as you do

BigHans
February 24th 2012


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol admit it man, I have awesome taste.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy