Annihilator Never, Neverland
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
April 11th 2009



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ok I'll do that now thanks a lot the_wizard

Wizard
April 11th 2009



18773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Anytime KILL. I really like your taste in music and I truly believe you can be a bit more descript with this review. Cheers!

Digging: Triptykon - Melana Chasmata

Dethtrasher
April 12th 2009



2211 Comments


Hands down for KILL's first review, good job.

KILL
April 12th 2009



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

thanks man also check this out if you haven't its one of the best thrash albums I've ever heard!

Wizard
April 13th 2009



18773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^^^That honour would belong to De Lirium's Order Diagnosis. Check that out for some balls out thrash metal/ a bit of melo-death.

ConorMichaelJoseph
April 24th 2009



1870 Comments


Great review Kill, you could make staff one day if all your reviews are like this. And you're right, I have to hear this.

Motiv3
June 9th 2009



8420 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ive seen these guys live, they were badass, im listening to never, neverland (song) right now.

ihategoodmusic
December 8th 2009



31 Comments


i will consider this.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
May 15th 2010



18200 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album is great, can't wait for their new album!

Digging: Benoit Pioulard - Hymnal Remixes

BigHans
August 26th 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

STONEWALL, I CANT SEE!

BigHans
August 31st 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Listening to this again this morning, its been awhile, I had almost forgotten how much Jeff Waters owns as a guitar player.

KILL
August 31st 2010



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

he is pretty epic

BigHans
August 31st 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah this album fuckin shreds.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2010



18200 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I may actually prefer this to Alice in Hell...

KILL
August 31st 2010



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

same but only by a little

BigHans
August 31st 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

For a site that faps over Metal, this is criminally underlooked

KILL
August 31st 2010



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed, not enough thrashers on this site for my liking

Madbutcher3
March 23rd 2011



972 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album is excellent. The riffs are great and it's pretty technical. Not my favorite thrash album because of Rust In Peace and Bonded By Blood but it's still excellent.

KILL
March 23rd 2011



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ya dude have you heard alice in hell rules so hard

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
March 23rd 2011



16126 Comments


Alice slays almost as hard as this.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy