Incubus S.C.I.E.N.C.E.
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mindleviticus
April 23rd 2013



8220 Comments


yeah awesome album

Lakes.
April 23rd 2013



26744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

morning view and make yourself are a lil mo betta but this slays regardless

Digging: BABYMETAL - Babymetal

jmnewcomer18
May 9th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Great review dude. Album is nearly perfect. Best tracks here are Summer Romance, Deep Inside, and New Skin. Make Yourself is their best though.

Lakes.
May 9th 2013



26744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nice rating jewcomer

morning view is best tho

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 9th 2013



20782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ya correct rating

jmnewcomer18
May 9th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Lakes - thanks man but i have to disagree. dont get me wrong morning view is a spectacular album with tracks like Just a phase, aqueous transmission, nice to know you, wish you were here, and under my umbrella, but it also had some tracks that didnt really grab me like have you ever, mexico, and blood on the ground. Make Yourself on the other hand didnt have one bland track in my opinion besides maybe battlestar, and i grew up listening to that record so maybe my opinion is a bit biased i dont know. but fuck it all their albums are great. anyways sorry for such a long post haha

Lakes.
May 9th 2013



26744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

mexico is one of their best songs imo

jmnewcomer18
May 9th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

my ranking would probably be

1. make yourself
2. science
3. morning view
4. light grenades
5. if not now, when (very underrated}
6. fungus amongus
7. a crow left of the murder

havent heard fungus enough but im sure if i listened to it more itd probly be up there with morning view. and crow only had a couple standouts

Lakes.
May 9th 2013



26744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

morning view
make yourself
science
fungus
crow

jmnewcomer18
May 9th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i honestly dont understand why light grenades is so underrated. i mean a kiss to send us off, rogues, quicksand, dig, oil and water, and pendulous threads are all so great. and i can kind of understand why their latest effort is so frowned upon as it sounds more like a solo record then an incubus album but it still has a lot of great tracks.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 9th 2013



20782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

blood on the ground and have you ever are the weakest on morning view but they still rule

Lakes.
May 9th 2013



26744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah, those songs are weaker but the highlights are so damn good

jmnewcomer18
May 9th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

aqueous transmission is one of my top 5 incubus tracks

jmnewcomer18
May 9th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Make Yourself has "The Warmth", therefore it's granted best Incubus album :D

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 9th 2013



20782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

im probably the only one who thinks quicksand is the best off light grenades. its a great album but the duds really bring it down (earth to bella, diamonds and coal, love hurts). i think paper shoes is really underrated too

jmnewcomer18
May 9th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

a kiss to send us off and quicksand are the best in that album. kiss to send us off is horribly underrated. they shouldve just put the two tracks together. i like earth to bella part 1 alot. love hurts is one of the worst tracks theyve ever written

MikeC26
May 9th 2013



3172 Comments


never cared for this band's vox

cool guitar stuff though

jmnewcomer18
May 9th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@mikec26- have you listened to this album?

YoYoMancuso
May 27th 2013



11006 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album destroys

bach
June 7th 2013



12324 Comments


I think I was dreaming up some thoughts that were seemingly
possible...with yoooooouuuuuuuu

Digging: Autumn's Grey Solace - Within the Depths of a Darkened Forest



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy