Atheist Piece of Time
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ValeriusTheImmortal
January 22nd 2012


1237 Comments


this is my favorite


WHAT YOU GOING TO DO?

KILL
January 22nd 2012


71795 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

call u a fag and move on

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

ValeriusTheImmortal
January 22nd 2012


1237 Comments


"call you a fag and go jam some Rush"

fixed

linguist2011
Contributing Reviewer
May 19th 2012


1876 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Such a brilliant way to start the career of one of the most innovative bands out there, 'Piece of Time' may seem primitive at first, but it sure does offer a lot in terms of excellent musicianship. They would only get better, but this is a sign of great things to come.

Digging: Pallbearer - Foundations of Burden

KILL
May 19th 2012


71795 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea

Geadom
July 16th 2012


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damm i went out with a girl in a date today, and couldnt focus a damm on her.. my mind was playing that crazy bass in Piece of time all the time (and Cynic┬┤s How could i)

Geadom
August 3rd 2012


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

she was a bitch, anyways. This album only grows more and more, thinking on changing my rating to 4.5

evilford
August 16th 2012


22564 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've been struggling to decide if this is better than Presence...today I'm thinking yes.

Digging: Thormenthor - Abstract Divinity

KILL
August 16th 2012


71795 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

close but no cigar

evilford
August 16th 2012


22564 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

close is better than nothing I guess

bowlofsoup
August 16th 2012


1073 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I agree with Kill. This is a close second though

Geadom
September 12th 2012


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

UP (and Elements, to me) is better, but still, this album rocks.

Dat bitch from the date called yesterday, asking me of what went wrong between us.. moral of the story is: Metal >>>>>>> Bitches.

evilford
September 12th 2012


22564 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

If there is an objective truth in the world sir, that is it

evilford
September 19th 2012


22564 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

was this the first tech death album ever?

ViralOblivion
September 19th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

For me it goes UP, this, elements then jupiter last although I need to listen to to it a few times to give a proper rating for it

evilford
September 19th 2012


22564 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that's a pretty common ranking. I'm drifting more towards UP over this.

ViralOblivion
September 19th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Elements is a sweet album tho

evilford
September 19th 2012


22564 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's really good yeah. but imo it doesn't really come that close to this or UP

ViralOblivion
September 19th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It comes pretty close to this one but to be more specific I'd give this like a 4.7 and elements a 4.2 maybe 3 so it's pretty close for me

Spag
September 26th 2012


1760 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Love the intro on I Deny

Digging: Nagelfar - Srontgorrth



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy