Brand New Deja Entendu
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KritikalMotion
November 1st 2008


2269 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Okay I Believe You is probably one of my favourite songs.

mynameischan
Emeritus
November 1st 2008


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i want to 5 this



i think they are my favorite band

Bleak123
November 1st 2008


1901 Comments


Brand New along with the Beatles are my favourite bands I think.

Cesar
November 12th 2008


2732 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't know why I didn't had this a 5, but BUMPED!



Edit: It won't let me bump it, stupid message keeps blocking, even if I refresh and press back.

I deleted my rating and rated it again as a 5 and it still doesn't work.



Only 20% of your ratings can be 5's. This rating should only be given to the very best albums, or 'classics'. Please don't use the rating lightly. If you really feel this album deserves a 5, please go back and change some of your other ratings that don't deserve a 5.




I am 200% sure that even if that feature worked, I still have far less than 20% a 5, so idk why it doesn't allow me to rated it a 5.This Message Edited On 11.12.08

McP3000
November 12th 2008


3944 Comments


i need to give this another chance :/

poweroftheweez
November 12th 2008


1292 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You probably definitely should.

KritikalMotion
November 12th 2008


2269 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i dont like track 7 and 8

Fire Away
November 12th 2008


293 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

jaws theme swimming is like the best song on here

poweroftheweez
November 12th 2008


1292 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

There are a lot of really great songs, and then some that I just skip over. Me vs. Maradona vs. Elvis is my favorite.

IAmInsect
November 12th 2008


3800 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

wtf does everyone see in this

devil and god is so much better

mynameischan
Emeritus
November 12th 2008


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

doesn't mean this doesn't rule fucking hard as shit

Mikedrummer
November 15th 2008


276 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

given how accessible these guys are, they should be way more popular (i know they are by definition popular, but they should be fuckin huge).

BallsToTheWall
December 4th 2008


46799 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'd like to hail Satan for closing my Circuit City down and reducing prices on CD'S by 40%. Picked this, Alchemy I and II, and Rodrigo Gabriela for just over 20 bucks.

Digging: Hammock - Raising Your Voice... Trying to Stop an Echo

McP3000
December 4th 2008


3944 Comments


if Brand New, Thrice, and Rodrigo Gabriela is on sale, then that's definitely not the work of Satan.

botb
December 4th 2008


10402 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

3? wtf dude this is so much higher than a 3

BallsToTheWall
December 4th 2008


46799 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Who then Mcp300. And who McP300?

McP3000
December 4th 2008


3944 Comments


idk about Rodrigo Gabriela, but the other two are blatantly christian. if satan was at work he'd pull the prices up :p

BallsToTheWall
December 4th 2008


46799 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wow, wasn't aware of either bands religious stance. I guess it's the work of good ol Jesus than. Not bad so far. Diggign the third track.

mynameischan
Emeritus
December 4th 2008


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rodrigo y gabriela suck



brand new aren't blatantly christian



thrice have a lot of christian stuff goin on tho

Altmer
December 28th 2008


5690 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the quiet things and sic transit are the best songs on this



ps this rules



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy