Brand New Deja Entendu
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cesar
January 24th 2008



2732 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Album = awesomeness

Mikesn
Emeritus
January 24th 2008



3709 Comments


Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows = awesomeness

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
January 24th 2008



15732 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^123.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
January 24th 2008



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah so I don't care about all the hate this gets. By far the best Brand New record.

I don't really see where this gets a lot of hate.

I have to disagree though, Devil & God is better. Barely but yeah.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
January 24th 2008



16083 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It gets a lot of hate on sputnik and the message boards.
No where else but yes.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
January 24th 2008



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh well everyone knows their opinions don't matter.

astrel
January 24th 2008



2614 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is better than Devil & God, I am sorry to say. and no, opinions really don't matter.This Message Edited On 01.24.08

rustinisrad
April 8th 2008



4 Comments


Had any other band written any of these songs, they may fall into cliche, but Brand New owns this sound. They have invented something here that no one else could do, and in turn are of of the best bands of today.

botb
April 8th 2008



9649 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah this is a tiny bit better than TDAGARIM (wow what a whopper of an acronym) from my point of very, but TDAGARIM has more catchy stuff than this record where this is more emotionally heavy.

HighandDriving
April 8th 2008



3288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Jesus Christ Bringon, how many 5's do you give out?

BroRape
April 14th 2008



803 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album is almost perfect. i listened to it all during second period this morning. i have a D in that class.

btbam99
August 11th 2008



110 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

my friends worship this band..........i see this album as their only decent one

IAmInsect
August 11th 2008



3800 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

devil and god is betta

beans
August 11th 2008



2332 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

not even close tbh

gb1989
October 17th 2008



4 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

quiet things, sic transit gloria, ok i believe you, and guernica are what makes this a 3.5 for me. the rest of the songs are kinda boring IMO

Fire Away
October 19th 2008



293 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Guernica is pretty much my very least favourite brand new track tbh.

Cesar
October 19th 2008



2732 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Guernica is one of my favs

rasputin
October 19th 2008



14538 Comments


Yeah I always liked Guernica too.

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
October 19th 2008



4927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah Guernica is one of the best tracks idk

willfellmarsy
October 30th 2008



3849 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i like this...i liked it more the second time than the first, maybe the third will bring even greater fruits



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy