Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
botb
May 14th 2014



9521 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

3.5 is still great lol

Artuma
May 14th 2014



10318 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

let em grow

Digging: 68 - In Humor and Sadness

LordePots
May 14th 2014



6518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

all the other ones are 3.5s hard for me like why would I bother


ooooh woah, 3.5, so low, why would you ever bother with a great album oooooh

Digging: B-Ju - Merianplatz

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2014



49758 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no I mean I put them on and then halfway through I just put this on instead because it's so much better

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

Artuma
May 14th 2014



10318 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

well this is obv the best but the rest have some real top notch material as well

LordePots
May 14th 2014



6518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You Fail Me is their best, their top like 4 songs are on it

demigod!
May 14th 2014



43809 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

if you cant sit through it then why rate it a 3.5 - you should be able to jam a great album in full fairly easily imo

Digging: Black Flag - My War

Owantjaaaa
May 14th 2014



3191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well this is obv the best but the rest have some real top notch material as well

Nah m80, everything on YFM is better than this

Digging: 411 - This Isn't Me

demigod!
May 14th 2014



43809 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is my favourite and probably always will be but at least 3 of their lps come very close to its level of awesome

Slut
May 14th 2014



1706 Comments


you fail me is my favorite by these guys. some of their albums are just kinda ehh to me and i don't know why

Digging: Nadja - Radiance of Shadows

LordePots
May 14th 2014



6518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

if you cant sit through it then why rate it a 3.5 - you should be able to jam a great album in full fairly easily imo


don't try to talk sense to trebor dude its pointless

demigod!
May 14th 2014



43809 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

frustratingly so gah

LordePots
May 14th 2014



6518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

some people just want to watch the world be extremely frustrated by their idiocy

LordePots
May 14th 2014



6518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

not as dramatic as the version about burning, but you know

oltnabrick
May 14th 2014



30052 Comments


italics so you know its real

Digging: Stellar OM Source - Ocean Woman

Artuma
May 14th 2014



10318 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

where did that sudden yfm love come? i mean, it's a 4.5 but doesn't come even close to this

LordePots
May 14th 2014



6518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

it's a 4.5 but doesn't come even close to this


blow it out yer ass fangirl sally

where did that sudden yfm love come?


its always been here

TheSpirit
May 14th 2014



17128 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yeah yfm rules

Digging: Monarch - Sabbracadaver

demigod!
May 14th 2014



43809 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yfm is very close to this, itd be my 2nd fav if not for mad nostalgia towards ptes

adr
May 14th 2014



1746 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

never get into yfm that much... Converge have 4 better albums imo.

Digging: The Stooges - Fun House



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy