Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Kman418
May 22nd 2014


12332 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i listened to that one album by them that has the weird ass title with the : in it that im forgetting the name of and it sounded like if converge from the 90s covered like hinder or buck cherry or something else like that

Digging: Battles - Mirrored

danielito19
May 22nd 2014


9903 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

besr description I've ever heard

deathschool
May 22nd 2014


17812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Last three tracks here take this album from incredible to otherworldly. Fuck it. I'm about to listen to this again.

Digging: Chelsea Wolfe - Abyss

demigod!
May 22nd 2014


47101 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Coalesce is pretty boring overall.



@deathschool omg you did it!!!





Avagantamos
May 22nd 2014


3580 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

knut is a good band that I think needs more recognition around here

Digging: UGK - Ridin' Dirty

deathschool
May 22nd 2014


17812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah. This fucking rules. And it's addictive as hell. Thanks for riding my ass about it, Demi.

Diamondize
May 22nd 2014


1367 Comments


there's no going back now

FourthReich
May 23rd 2014


20184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thanks for riding my ass demi[2]

deathschool
May 23rd 2014


17812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I didn't want to anyway.

deathschool
May 23rd 2014


17812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh bb.

TheNexus100
May 23rd 2014


2696 Comments


knut is gd challenger is fucking incredible

deathschool
May 23rd 2014


17812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I swear everything that falls under post hardcore or Metalcore always has "one of the best Metalcore/post hardcore albums ever" in at least one of te review summaries.

Kman418
May 23rd 2014


12332 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the only metalcore that falls under the "best metalcore albums ever" spectrum are



this

calculating infinity

charmer

betrayer

we are the romans



do not believe anything else anyone else/any reviewer tells you

Kman418
May 23rd 2014


12332 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

never heard a full album but all the songs ive heard by them have been zzz sry

deathschool
May 23rd 2014


17812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I wasn't going to anyway. I just don't get what it is about those genres that causes people to insist it's the greatest to ever grace its presence.

Kman418
May 23rd 2014


12332 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

for real though breather resist man



holy shit



seriously under appreciated stuff. its like if we are the romans had a ton of first wave noise rock influence on it

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 23rd 2014


51567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

comptroller



SnakeDelilah
May 23rd 2014


12573 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

misery signals is a good band

Digging: Chelsea Wolfe - Abyss

demigod!
May 23rd 2014


47101 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

kman that list is so off





Integrity? Rorschach? Kiss it Goodbye? Zao? Acme? Deadguy? Unruh? Catharsis? Starkweather?! Come on. Theres more tight metalcore out there than you seem to think.

FourthReich
May 23rd 2014


20184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

he's 16 he knows everything



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy