Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
December 2nd 2013


71965 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

not true how dare you

Digging: Exodus - Blood In, Blood Out

wwf
December 2nd 2013


841 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

all music is terrible

Gwyn.
December 2nd 2013


15160 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

trvth hurts

KILL
December 2nd 2013


71965 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yea cap needs to improv his production heh get it

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 2nd 2013


14759 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lel

Digging: Off Minor - The Heat Death of the Universe

BigPleb
December 2nd 2013


37232 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Huehue

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins on Io

wacknizzle
December 2nd 2013


13501 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ah

Digging: This Gift Is A Curse - I, Gvilt Bearer

Ricochet
December 2nd 2013


1795 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dyyyying to be saved
mmm double entendre

MadMikeLove
December 2nd 2013


653 Comments


I think the first track will always be the most memorbale song but damn i only heard this last week and it still hits me like a fucking truck. Sometimes I feel like I'm shaped by sputnik's favorites god I'm gay.

Live life by the ratings m/

DrMaximus
December 2nd 2013


9572 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Live life by the ratings m/"

Not by Sputnik's ratings. :D


Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013


15160 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Live by RYM's ratings, if it's not 20 years old it's not above a 4

demigod!
December 3rd 2013


44727 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

damn havent jammed this in a yonk and a half

Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013


15160 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I listen to some individual tracks frequently but I only listen to it in full every couple of months, or maybe when I'm really sad

treeqt.
December 3rd 2013


9786 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Live by RYM's ratings, if it's not 20 years old it's not above a 4

2 counterexamples in the overall top 10 alone

Digging: Emmanuelle Bertrand - Dutilleux / Ligeti / Bacri / Crumb / Henze

treeqt.
December 3rd 2013


9786 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and since music started in 1913 that makes for an even distribution

demigod!
December 3rd 2013


44727 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

damn i jam single trax next to never unless im with the bros

Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013


15160 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Well it was a pretty hyperbolic (shitty) joke

damn i jam single trax next to never unless im with the bros


none of my friends know this exist because i'm pretty sure they'd never like it so i'm compensating for that I guess

demigod!
December 3rd 2013


44727 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i'm just talking in general, rarely jam converge single tracks even when i am with friends cause theres usually someone who doesnt dig

MadMikeLove
December 3rd 2013


653 Comments


Nmy friends music tastes are usually exactly 3 months behind mine haha. I tell them about the bands. They hate them. Then 3 months later they grow to it with or without my knowledge. Never thought I'd get my friends to dig Dillinger.

JS19
December 5th 2013


4345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

tree don't try and pretend rym ratings are actually good.

Digging: Gates - Bloom and Breathe



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy