Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Malenchanted
July 3rd 2013



2201 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I see, will probably end up jamming entire discog, I've got a lot of free time on my hands

TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



5689 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

That's what i've been doing. You Fail Me and WFCC are great albums. Still haven't checked: No Heroes, Axe To Fall.

AWLWLB doesn't seem too good. But i still gotta check it better

Digging: The Chariot - Long Live

Drummerboy123
July 3rd 2013



2163 Comments


This is probably the most overrated album on this website.

It's great but all these fives man......

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

seriously wtf fuck you

Malenchanted
July 3rd 2013



2201 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dude All We Love is fantastic, how could you not like that?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013



19494 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

underrated album agreed

Digging: Cult Leader - Nothing for Us Here

Gwyn.
July 3rd 2013



13953 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"This is probably the most overrated album on this website.

It's great but all these fives man......"

yeah man i have no idea how can someone else have a different view than me that's just absurd

TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



5689 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Dude All We Love is fantastic, how could you not like that?"

I went through it 1 time, and heard a few more tracks i guess. Didn't hit me hard.

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is like amazing

Malenchanted
July 3rd 2013



2201 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Shame you didn't like it man, the title track is fantastic, that and Coral Blue are the highlights, go jam them now bro!

climactic
July 3rd 2013



17163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

trespasses too

Malenchanted
July 3rd 2013



2201 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Oh yeah, and Glacial Place

Ricochet
July 3rd 2013



1403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

everyone whining about this being overrated
SHUTHEFUCKKUPPP

TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



5689 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Shame you didn't like it man, the title track is fantastic, that and Coral Blue are the highlights, go jam them now bro!"

Been going on a Converge bender so yeah, i'll get there pretty soon again!

And Ricochet i didn't whine about anything, i respectfully voiced myself about this album. I also stated that i understand what there is to love about this album, and i do. I just don't see it being a 5. Opinions man

Ricochet
July 3rd 2013



1403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i was respondning to drummerboy
i might have overreacted heh, but seriously thats all i hear about this
overrated overrated...

Drummerboy123
July 3rd 2013



2163 Comments


"seriously wtf fuck you"

"yeah man i have no idea how can someone else have a different view than me that's just absurd"

"everyone whining about this being overrated SHUTHEFUCKKUPPP"

Nice to see the maturity of this website. I swear down everyone here rushes to the fact of someone having another opinion to theirs and immediately discredits it.

FourthReich
July 3rd 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol i know just ignore it bro

DirEnRefused
July 3rd 2013



1951 Comments


By calling something overrated you're doing the exact same thing, but whatever.

TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



5689 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Seriously? lol one thing is to say how you feel about an album (which is what drummerboy did) and another thing is to immerse people with "you're wrong bitch gtfo". On one side you have an opinion, on the other, someone dissing someone BECAUSE they have given an opinion.. Don't you see the difference?

DirEnRefused
July 3rd 2013



1951 Comments


This is probably the most overrated album on this website.

It's great but all these fives man......

Pretty blatantly discrediting other people's opinions.
I swear down everyone here rushes to the fact of someone having another opinion to theirs and immediately discredits it.

And then ironic bitching.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy