Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
wacknizzle
July 6th 2013



12872 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

The title track is simply great music in general. In my opinion, just because it might not be someones thing per say.

Digging: Plebeian Grandstand - Lowgazers

Gwyn.
July 6th 2013



14988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

What does that mean?

Digging: diSEMBOWELMENT - Transcendence into the Peripheral

tempest--
July 6th 2013



13029 Comments


What I think he's trying to say is, has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

Digging: Kimbra - The Golden Echo

MrElmo
July 6th 2013



1950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I'm kinda confused too. you mean the fact that it doesn't seek simple pleasure from the listener and proposes a challenge?

Ricochet
July 6th 2013



1767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"What I think he's trying to say is, has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?"

are you drunk

tempest--
July 6th 2013



13029 Comments


lol

Gwyn.
July 6th 2013



14988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

wait people come to sputnik not drunk or high?


i need to sit back this is new to me

Sciroccu
July 6th 2013



758 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sweet one, better than all we love we leave behind IMO.

Sciroccu
July 6th 2013



758 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

...

Gwyn.
July 6th 2013



14988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off



wacknizzle
July 6th 2013



12872 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off







tempest--
July 6th 2013



13029 Comments







Ricochet
July 6th 2013



1767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

[4]

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 6th 2013



13921 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You've got to be kidding me, Lloyd. I've been further even more decided to use even go need to do look more as anyone can. Can you really be far even as decided half as much to use go wish for that? My guess is that when one really been far even as decided once to use even go want, it is then that he has really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like. It's just common sense.

Digging: Abigor - Leytmotif Luzifer

tempest--
July 6th 2013



13029 Comments


¯\_(ツ)_/¯

DrMaximus
July 6th 2013



9068 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wtf Jac? I'm not talking about your loosely constructed, incoherent post. I'm talking about your rating.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 6th 2013



13921 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

...uhh, what's wrong with it?

YakNips
July 6th 2013



8898 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Album Rating: 4.0

Digging: The Brave Little Abacus - Just Got Back from the Discomfort

sixdegrees
July 6th 2013



16907 Comments


Album Rating: 5.0
Album Rating: 4.0
Album Rating: 4.5

Digging: Ted Nugent - Shutup&jam!

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 6th 2013



13921 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yup



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy