Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ricochet
July 3rd 2013



1764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

everyone whining about this being overrated
SHUTHEFUCKKUPPP

TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



6862 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Shame you didn't like it man, the title track is fantastic, that and Coral Blue are the highlights, go jam them now bro!"

Been going on a Converge bender so yeah, i'll get there pretty soon again!

And Ricochet i didn't whine about anything, i respectfully voiced myself about this album. I also stated that i understand what there is to love about this album, and i do. I just don't see it being a 5. Opinions man

Digging: Vinterbris - Solace

Ricochet
July 3rd 2013



1764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i was respondning to drummerboy
i might have overreacted heh, but seriously thats all i hear about this
overrated overrated...

Drummerboy123
July 3rd 2013



2312 Comments


"seriously wtf fuck you"

"yeah man i have no idea how can someone else have a different view than me that's just absurd"

"everyone whining about this being overrated SHUTHEFUCKKUPPP"

Nice to see the maturity of this website. I swear down everyone here rushes to the fact of someone having another opinion to theirs and immediately discredits it.

Digging: Sleepmakeswaves - Love of Cartography

FourthReich
July 3rd 2013



17071 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol i know just ignore it bro

Digging: Dot Hacker - How's Your Process? (Work)

DirEnRefused
July 3rd 2013



2134 Comments


By calling something overrated you're doing the exact same thing, but whatever.

TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



6862 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Seriously? lol one thing is to say how you feel about an album (which is what drummerboy did) and another thing is to immerse people with "you're wrong bitch gtfo". On one side you have an opinion, on the other, someone dissing someone BECAUSE they have given an opinion.. Don't you see the difference?

DirEnRefused
July 3rd 2013



2134 Comments


This is probably the most overrated album on this website.

It's great but all these fives man......

Pretty blatantly discrediting other people's opinions.
I swear down everyone here rushes to the fact of someone having another opinion to theirs and immediately discredits it.

And then ironic bitching.

Gwyn.
July 3rd 2013



14888 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"Seriously? lol one thing is to say how you feel about an album (which is what drummerboy did) and another thing is to immerse people with "you're wrong bitch gtfo". On one side you have an opinion, on the other, someone dissing someone BECAUSE they have given an opinion.. Don't you see the difference?"

saying "lol albums shit ppl who like it r shit" isn't the only way of discrediting opinions ya know

Digging: Buzzov-en - Sore

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if you give this album lower than a 5 fuck you

Spag
July 3rd 2013



1714 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

okay.

Digging: Septicflesh - Titan

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you are average

IbenizGEO1
July 3rd 2013



2258 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ha!

Spag
July 3rd 2013



1714 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

not in the slightest friend.

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

friend or foe

Spag
July 3rd 2013



1714 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

friend!

wacknizzle
July 6th 2013



12606 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

The title track is simply great music in general. In my opinion, just because it might not be someones thing per say.

Digging: Burrow - The Collapse of Time

Gwyn.
July 6th 2013



14888 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

What does that mean?

tempest--
July 6th 2013



12594 Comments


What I think he's trying to say is, has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

MrElmo
July 6th 2013



1950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I'm kinda confused too. you mean the fact that it doesn't seek simple pleasure from the listener and proposes a challenge?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy