Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yah mine too. i was already pretty into grind n stuff at the time so it didn't freak me or anything, i just thought o wow this is badass

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

my first was jane doe some 3 years or so ago. I've always dug that track, the others are following suit now obviously. hearing that first was probably why I had this rated so low, there's nothing else like it on here.

demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

can't wait til u can appreciate this for its cohesiveness reich

BigPleb
April 17th 2013



28453 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Everyone likes a fresh pot and feeling fresh.

It put me off hugely at first, but I wasn't into metal that much until a year later.

Kman418
April 17th 2013



8567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i knew this kind of music existed when i first heard this but i hadn't really accepted that any of it could actually be good up until that point lol

Digging: Kanye West - Late Registration

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hearing jane doe first was probably why I had this rated so low, there's nothing else like it on here

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

can't wait til u can appreciate this for its cohesiveness reich

i'm mature enough to admit that I have vastly underrated this for years.

demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

jane doe was my 12th converge song and i thought it was just perfectly placed at the end of this


and ya at least bump it up 1 more time

DrHouseSchuldiner
April 17th 2013



5605 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ya its great album i used to hate it first time i hear tho

BigPleb
April 17th 2013



28453 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I was arguing that I could stick up for myself haha, was being such an ass that night.

WFCC is my fave Converge my a long shot.

demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

it's my second favourite most days, Leb, that or PTES

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

such an utterly chilling song(jane doe), bannon's vocals really shine on it. that chorus has given my shivers. one of the best songs I have ever had the pleasure of hearing.

BigPleb
April 17th 2013



28453 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I've always been your friend, potsy.

I mean, My Unsaid Everything is the best opener ever.

Scoot
April 17th 2013



17479 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

jane doe is the best closing song ever recorded

that said this album is not as good as made out to be

Digging: Acme - To Reduce the Choir to One Soloist

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
April 17th 2013



16071 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

youre wrong scoot

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

and ya at least bump it up 1 more time

oh rest assured I will as soon as I receive my vinyl copy of it in the mail next week. very excited to hear it on my record player.

BigPleb
April 17th 2013



28453 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

potsytive.

Its still great, really great.

Scoot
April 17th 2013



17479 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

*in my motherfucking opinion you cocksmokers

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

mine too scoot

demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

fucking jealous reich, would love this on vinyl



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy