Coheed and Cambria No World for Tomorrow
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Acre
October 16th 2007



847 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nope, it's definitely "The End Complete" saga.

Pretty good review. I'm sure I'll be reviewing this once I hear it (I'm saving my NWFT virginity until I've bought the record). Disagree about a few points, though. Namely Gravemakers. Awesome track. Nuff said.

Oh, and apparently I'm the only one who likes the album art. Oh well.This Message Edited On 10.16.07

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007



16071 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It makes no sense to have a song called the End Complete in the End Complete quintet.
Retarded Claudio. Retarded. Btw, Gravemakers is really cool but the low/high pitched vocal part is really stupid.

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
October 16th 2007



4925 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

This may compete with the bled and dillinger for the worst album cover award.

iarescientists
October 16th 2007



5863 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

gravemakers is the worst song ever

i'm not even exaggerating here, in my honest opinion, it is the worst song i've ever heard.

FlawedPerfection
Emeritus
October 16th 2007



2806 Comments


Only listened once, but I can't see giving it over a 3.5

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007



17912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

lol @ all the hate.


album is an easy easy easy 4.5

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007



16071 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

chan get online huge favor to ask you like mega huge
more important than coheed

Acre
October 16th 2007



847 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ya, I'm surprised at all the hate going on. Some of these insults are just ridiculous. iarescientists, are you saying that G&G is worse than "Crank That"? Worse than Britney's new atrocity "Gimme More"? Worse than f***ing Brooke Hogan?

Fail.



iarescientists
October 16th 2007



5863 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

i actually am

D:

Swick
October 16th 2007



4 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

average at best, nothing to impressing though.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007



16071 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

OMG NEW STREETLIGHT IS COMING OUT THOUGH AWESOME

Intransit
October 16th 2007



2797 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

OMG NEW STREETLIGHT IS COMING OUT THOUGH AWESOME

Minus the copious sarcasm, this is really true though. If only for the fact that Streetlight isn't a bunch of D&D faggots.


roofi
October 16th 2007



959 Comments


[quote=PTSSdashiz]Worse than Britney's new atrocity "Gimme More"?[/quote]
Impossible.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007



16071 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Coheed have publicly stated they do not enjoy D&D.

Intransit
October 16th 2007



2797 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Sorry Deep Space Nine my bad

Honestly, aside from No World For Tomorrow, Gravemakers, and The Running Free, I'm going to probably end up deleting all of this.

This Message Edited On 10.16.07

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007



16071 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No they are literature fags.

Intransit
October 16th 2007



2797 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Comic Books=/=literature sry2say

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007



16071 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

What? He loves cheesy science fiction which is the influence for the story.
He makes comic books now but originally it was supposed to be a novel. Now there may be a motion picture.

Intransit
October 16th 2007



2797 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

L. Rob Hubbard hearts Coheed's storylines.

And a Coheed Movie is probably the worst idea ever. This Message Edited On 10.16.07

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007



16071 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Okay MR Has no clue about the story at all.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy