Bathory Blood Fire Death
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Dethtrasher
December 31st 2006



2211 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Sweet review friend, my only favourite black-metal band is currently Mirrorthrone, I have heard a short live clip from these guys and it sounded pretty good. I will get this when I have the chance.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
December 31st 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This album is good.

Dethtrasher
January 1st 2007



2211 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Oh no, I did realized that this man has past away, now I really want hear his music, R.I.P.

Dethtrasher
January 11th 2007



2211 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I finally got this and I really liked it, it was way more better than I thought it would be.

Necropsy
July 2nd 2007



16 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love this album. First and only Bathory I've heard this far. I'm going to have to get 'Under The Sign Of The Black Mark' soon

masscows
July 3rd 2007



2236 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Is this one better than Hammerheart? I'm debating which one to get.

Cravinov13
July 3rd 2007



3854 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Get this hands down.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
July 3rd 2007



16259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Its sad. I've never heard a Bathory song before. I know, it is very sad.

Cravinov13
July 3rd 2007



3854 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Emperor covered A Fine Day To Die, have you heard that?

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
July 3rd 2007



16259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes I have that song, and I love it. Didn't know it was Bathory. I'll go pick this up tomorrow.This Message Edited On 07.03.07

Cravinov13
July 3rd 2007



3854 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah, one of Bathory's best, it's on Blood Fire Death.

rattlehead42147
July 4th 2007



1345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

just look at my avatar.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
July 10th 2007



16259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wow, this album is amazing. "A Fine Day To Die" and "Dies Irae" are my favorites, but they are all really, really good.

Steerpike
July 10th 2007



1859 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wow, this album is amazing. "A Fine Day To Die" and "Dies Irae" are my favorites, but they are all really, really good.

Welcome brother. This is also one of the best albums to work out to, especially the title track.


kalkal50
July 10th 2007



2386 Comments


i can't believe i've only listened to the opening track.. twice lol
i have a fetish for wailing horses



south_of_heaven 11
July 10th 2007



5433 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Welcome brother. This is also one of the best albums to work out to, especially the title track.

123 x 100000

Yazz_Flute
July 24th 2007



18764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I want this album, i think it may be my next purchase. The Emperor cover of "A Fine day to Die" was awesome.

Digging: Cormorant - Dwellings

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
July 24th 2007



16259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Buy it for sure, you'll like it.

masscows
July 24th 2007



2236 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is gonna be one of the records I get next time I order cd's.

Yazz_Flute
July 26th 2007



18764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album is massive.....only black metal album better is SOTLB by Dissection imo. The title track, "a fine day to die" "the golden gates of heaven" and "dies irae" are my personal favorites, in that order, but every song is great.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy