06.18Nails - You Will Never Be One of Us
05.21Gorguts - Pleiades' Dust
04.24Trap Them - Blissfucker
03.10Cult Leader - Lightless Walk
03.10Inverloch - Distance | Collapsed
08.25Fuck the Facts - Desire Will Rot
06.30The Armed - Untitled
06.30Refused - Freedom
05.08Godspeed You! Black Emperor - 'Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress'
05.08Pyrrhon Release New Song
04.30Akhlys - The Dreaming I
04.30Noisem - Blossoming Decay