11.07Drake and 21 Savage - Her Loss
10.24The Pharcyde - Labcabincalifornia
10.21The Roots - Illadelph Halflife
04.21Users REVIEWED
01.312Pac - Me Against the World
01.30Big Pun - Capital Punishment
10.03Drake - Certified Lover Boy
08.14Nas - King's Disease II
08.07MC Solaar - Qui seme le vent recolte le tempo
08.07DJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....
08.07R.i.p. Chuck
07.23Tyler, the Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost