09.24Friday the 13th: Franchise Binge
09.19Action Movies that Kick Ass
09.06The Ocean debut new material
09.01Eminem - Kamikaze
07.29Daughtry - Cage to Rattle
07.22Chris Cornell - Euphoria Morning
07.17Deafheaven - Ordinary Corrupt Human Love
07.16Night Verses - From the Gallery of Sleep
07.16Enslaved - E
07.16Every Time I Die - Low Teens
07.15New Blood on the Dance Floor