Amorphis 30th Anniversary Live Stream

2020-05-22 by Trey STAFF | 5 Comments
Amorphis is celebrating its 30th anniversary this year. Due to the current situation, the band's official anniversary tour has had to be postponed, but no worries - to cheer their fans up, Amorphis will play two live-stream shows on June 3rd and 4th 2020.

“Amorphis has received a lot of requests for live streaming, so we have now planned two different anniversary shows which will be streamed for the fans,” says the band’s guitarist and founding member Esa Holopainen. "No one knows how long this current situation will last, so these streams are probably the only Amorphis shows in the near future."

The band streams two separate shows through SemiLive.fi, the first of which is aimed for the band's fans in America, the second to home audiences in Finland, Europe, UK and Russia. Ticket buyers have the opportunity to watch the show again for 48 hours after the stream. In addition to the normal ticket, there will be a so-called support ticket that allows fans to support the band in the midst of a difficult situation. There will also be a special “Stream From The North Side” t-shirt design available that can only be purchased during the next two weeks.

AMORPHIS 30th ANNIVERSARY - STREAM FROM THE NORTH SIDE

Wed June 3rd 2020

Los Angeles 5 pm
Chicago 7 pm
New York 8 pm
Mexico City 7 pm
São Paulo 9 pm
Tokyo 9 am (+ 1 day)
Helsinki 3 am (+1 day)

Thu June 4th 2020

Helsinki 21:00
Berlin 20:00
London 19:00
Moscow 21:00
Tokyo 03:00 (+ 1 day)


Ticket info:
www.semilive.fi
www.ticketmaster.com
www.tiketti.fi

Tagged: Amorphis

Comments:Add a Comment 
Willie
Moderator
May 22nd 2020
18751 Comments


With all these live streams, I might be spending more money on shows now than before the virus. I'm lazy that way.

Beardog
May 22nd 2020
3519 Comments


Might check this

OmairSh
May 22nd 2020
16044 Comments


Weeknd concert got pushed all the way to next year, so I guess these virtual concerts will have to do atm

Digging: Keeray Makoray - Island In The City

Wizard
May 23rd 2020
20292 Comments


I would watch this if they promised to play Tuonela in full hahahaha I have a soft spot for that album.

Digging: Esoctrilihum - Eternity Of Shaog

Flugmorph
May 24th 2020
22805 Comments


>tickets
alright lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





MOST VIEWED NEWS

Jesse Lacey Allegations
Jayyvon Opens Up About Abuse
R.I.P. Chester Bennington
The Fall of Troy bassist melts do..
The Story So Far's vocalist dropk..
R.I.P. David Bowie
Deftones stream new single
R.I.P. Lemmy
Brand new Brand New Single
Killswitch Engage debut new single



OTHER RECENT NEWS

Utkena stream debut LP
Pyrrhon unveil third single
Skeleton debut 'Mark Of Death'
Mushroomhead premiere The Heresy
Good Tiger spew Ghost Vomit
Poppy: All The Things She Said
In Flames drop Clayman (Re-Record..
Serocs stream second single
New Oceans Of Slumber Song
This Will Destroy You tease Vespe..
Bulb to release 10 albums
Ahtme stream 'Hair of the Hog'
Enshadowed post new song
Smile Empty Soul cover Wonderwall
Funk lives via Keeray Makoray

» see all news

RELATED REVIEWS
Amorphis
Queen of Time
Amorphis
Legacy of Time
Amorphis
An Evening with Friends at Huvila
Amorphis
His Story
Amorphis
Under the Red Cloud
FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy