Charli XCX Brat
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JayEnder
June 7th 2024


20464 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Can't wait for her follow up album "Hot Dog"

Dmax28
June 7th 2024


1306 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

If that happens that would be some sick meta stuff I'm all for

Colton
June 7th 2024


15529 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

she changed her name on apple music for some reason

Dmax28
June 7th 2024


1306 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Changed to what

Colton
June 7th 2024


15529 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lowercase xcx

neekafat
Staff Reviewer
June 7th 2024


26421 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

colton is truly post-irony

Colton
June 7th 2024


15529 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

because she changed her name?

Faraudo
June 7th 2024


4712 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

All her album covers are also different on Spotify

Colton
June 7th 2024


15529 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

that’s super wack

TheGreatEscaper
June 7th 2024


36 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

'there’s no ways you guys are defending the ugly ass green with a single word written on it artwork choice'



I mean, it was definitely a super strong marketing choice, even if you don’t like it aesthetically.

FearThyEvil
June 7th 2024


18692 Comments


lot of effort went into that album cover lol

caninecommander
June 7th 2024


9 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is her album.

JeetJeet
June 7th 2024


12303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lame album cover but this is pretty amazing. Definitely her best since How I'm Feeling Now.

Mort.
June 7th 2024


25839 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

if u think the album cover is lame u r a philistine who doesnt understand art and u should go look at cave paintings and remain in awe of my gigantic brainstem

Colton
June 7th 2024


15529 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Everything is romantic and Rewind are great

JeetJeet
June 7th 2024


12303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@Mort your gigantic brainstem will taste delicious with some salsa dip when I'm eating it and listening to this album bitch

Mort.
June 7th 2024


25839 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
June 7th 2024


61291 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

asking 4 a friend what's the overlap between media-illiterate manchildren hating on the art itt and those who did exactly the same for the new a) alexisonfire, b) julia holter, and c) every charli boob album cover

Colton
June 7th 2024


15529 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

to be fair you have to have very high media literacy to understand a lime green square with a word in the center

Snake.
June 7th 2024


25303 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i can only count one charli boob album what does that say about my brainstem



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy