Taylor Swift The Tortured Poets Department
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
PumpBoffBag
Staff Reviewer
April 22nd 2024


1614 Comments

Album Rating: 3.1

@nol every second is an hour waiting for a Johnny review you know this

someone
Contributing Reviewer
April 22nd 2024


6753 Comments


So many staffers giving this and the other piece opposite spectrum reviews. I hope that fries Metacritic's system, unless they cowardly take the first one published.

AmericanFlagAsh
April 22nd 2024


13479 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The front page is so funny rn

Prancer
April 22nd 2024


1621 Comments


a historic day indeed

nol
April 22nd 2024


12280 Comments


Album Rating: -3.0

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets D

deathschool
April 22nd 2024


28717 Comments


She did that on purpose because she’s a genius

ArsMoriendi
April 22nd 2024


41276 Comments


Do you guys think Taylor Swift ever goes grocery store shopping and hears her songs playing at the store and is like “this again?” Or does she just have people shop for her cuz she’s a billionaire

pizzamachine
April 22nd 2024


27389 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Even T Swizzles get bored

nol
April 22nd 2024


12280 Comments


Album Rating: -3.0

it turns out we are the tortured poets

GiaNXGX
April 22nd 2024


5449 Comments


How did u rate it a negative rating

ArsMoriendi
April 22nd 2024


41276 Comments


Nol is cool, nol likes funk

Nol is funk in it up

markjamie
April 22nd 2024


755 Comments


What's with all the Taylor Swift reviews? All 4 reviews on the front page are for variations of the same album. I've got nothing against her and even like a few songs here and there, but that's nuts.

And now I've just commented on one of them... aaaahhhhhh!

nol
April 22nd 2024


12280 Comments


Album Rating: -3.0

it’s a troll and it’s working

AlexKzillion
April 22nd 2024


17544 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

sputnik was hilariously getting treated pretty nicely on twitter after sowing's review wonder if that'll change now

Purpl3Spartan
April 22nd 2024


8767 Comments


oh they will most definitely show up soon

ArsMoriendi
April 22nd 2024


41276 Comments


I wanna argue with a Swiftie

What should I do once they come? Hmmm I got it! “Taylor Swift is cog in corporation soulless machine” that should do it

neekafat
Staff Reviewer
April 22nd 2024


26397 Comments

Album Rating: 2.9

Can taylor even live without the haterz?

Seems to be all she can muster energy for these days

Futures
April 22nd 2024


11225 Comments


sputnik was hilariously getting treated pretty nicely on twitter after sowing's review wonder if that'll change now

i would love to see a normal person's reaction this hellsite lol

AsleepInTheBack
Staff Reviewer
April 22nd 2024


10304 Comments


“So many staffers giving this and the other piece opposite spectrum reviews. I hope that fries Metacritic's system, unless they cowardly take the first one published.”

Ye idk lol I assume they just take the first or final rev, so we’re looking at a 4.5 or a (uh) 0.5. The decision they make will determine the fate of this website. Death by swifties incoming?

Odal
Staff Reviewer
April 22nd 2024


2296 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Don't worry, I set up my Swiftie Defense System before posting:



https://farm6.staticflickr.com/5098/5399165915_2f4daeafe0_z.jpg



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy