Unexpect In a Flesh Aquarium
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Maniac!
April 26th 2011


28277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

die

Wolfhorde
April 26th 2011


15387 Comments


Love you too, Branno.

Maniac!
April 26th 2011


28277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Don't call me Branno. You could have bumped MY review for this album. Jackass.

Wolfhorde
April 26th 2011


15387 Comments


Yeah, but you know how Sputnik works. Sometimes you just have to be an ass, but for not being an ass just for the sake of being an ass I'm gonna say I had a reason: Your review seemed a bit too short, you could've written a bit more detailed and less about your perspective.

Maniac!
April 26th 2011


28277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm pretty sure writing music reviews are about talking about your perspectives of an album. Reviews are just long opinions anyway.

Maniac!
April 26th 2011


28277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

But I agree my second review was too personal. Too many "I, me, my" moments

Wolfhorde
April 26th 2011


15387 Comments


Of course they're influenced by them but still we should at least try to be unbiased and stay as objective as possible. I think we'll both agree on that.

OllieS
December 29th 2011


2176 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Started listening to this again. Even better than the first time, in some ways.

jet22
July 3rd 2012


75 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is pure madness...but in a good way...even if sometimes it's just too freaky. I specially like "chromatic chimera", "megalomaniac trees" and "summoning scenes". in that order by the moment

eleventhsun
July 3rd 2012


1475 Comments


Reviews should be written in the first perspective. You surely aren't writing them on behalf of anyone but yourself. Who ever decided that they should be anything but a personal opinion is completely wrong.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
February 14th 2015


29836 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The first four tracks are fucking unreal.

DePlazz
January 24th 2017


2415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fucking great

Digging: !T.O.O.H.! - Free Speech

transgoggle
February 27th 2017


14 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

honestly i don't think it's that weird. it can be boiled down to Technical Goth Metal

JokineAugustus
March 16th 2017


9941 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Reminds me of another Quebec band Martyr, although a bit more experimental.

bloc
September 12th 2018


64078 Comments


This is still one of the worst things I've ever heard

Digging: Big Kahuna OG and Monday Night - Thug Tear

TrantaLocked
September 30th 2019


2069 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

There is a surprisingly huge difference between this and Fables of the Sleepless Empire.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy