Maruja Knocknarea
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Sinternet
Contributing Reviewer
November 30th 2023


26624 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

just wanna say they are absolutely insane live do not miss, i didn't realise how heavy they would sound



also thanks for the refeature!

Zac124
November 30th 2023


2891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I found out Maruja was playing in my town at the time it was happening. I was rather bummed about that ngl.

Sinternet
Contributing Reviewer
November 30th 2023


26624 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ah rip, if it helps, they seem to be touring pretty much constantly atm, so more likely than not they'll be popping up around next year too

Zac124
December 1st 2023


2891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah, i have seen that they are touring like crazy in the UK specifically which is good for me as I live there. Just annoying that the show that was literally walking distance from where I live, I missed.

EoinCofa
December 1st 2023


875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Phenomenal, left me wanting more. Great review!



Tundra
December 2nd 2023


9850 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I saw the black shiti and black country whatever similar bands expect to hate but wasnt horrible, very surprised..

DadKungFu
Staff Reviewer
December 2nd 2023


5072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh shit a decent Tundra take in the wild

EoinCofa
December 11th 2023


875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Definitely heard dogs and seals barking in the tinker

Beardog
December 12th 2023


5274 Comments


Yeah this sounds really cool

Hawks
December 21st 2023


90426 Comments


Bout 2 jam ahrd.

Zac124
December 21st 2023


2891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

One can only jam this hard cos this slaps.

FowlKrietzsche
January 8th 2024


1380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I am such a sucker for a saxophone

Nuchoking
January 8th 2024


90 Comments


Absolutely fantastic release and best live performance I had the privilege to attend last year.

PTRKoulou
January 8th 2024


64 Comments


Ok the review has me really intrigued, I'll give this a listen soon.

cylinder
January 8th 2024


2728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Hasn’t grown off me one bit. Still just as epic and enigmatic as the first time

Wildcardbitchesss
January 8th 2024


12594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like this a lot more than I thought I would based on those genres.



Bookends are easily the best but maybe the middle two will grow on me with more listens

Wildcardbitchesss
February 23rd 2024


12594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

New song is fire

RadioSuicide
February 23rd 2024


2659 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

[2]

Zac124
February 25th 2024


2891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah, new song is goooood. cannot wait for a full length from them. it will be incredible.

SlothcoreSam
April 25th 2024


6258 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

New EP out tomorrow, it's the 4 singles released and an extra track.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy