Converge Bloodmoon: I
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
December 8th 2021


44338 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

idk what you thought you just did but it wasn't it. big fumble, taxi plz

Digging: Jang Pil Soon - Soony 6

Demon of the Fall
December 8th 2021


22562 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm struggling to ascertain the purpose of your existence here

Digging: Pensees Nocturnes - Douce Fange

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
December 8th 2021


44338 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

reminding the good people of sputnik that this boring vanity project should be sidelined in favour of mucho more important soulsborne speculation duh

literally the most purposeful contribution anyone has made so far itt

Demon of the Fall
December 8th 2021


22562 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Someone has a god complex.

Anyway if you want to talk Soulsborne isn't there an entire thread for it right here on the review site? In fact I think there are several. It's kind of absurd having to direct staff like this, but that's apparently where we're at.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
December 8th 2021


44338 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

damn sorry, i had no idea that having a clean patch of curb to soapbox that iTz diFFerNt bű5 stiL GUD guyzz was such a big deal to you

this whole thread has been a back and forth on that topic and it sucks and deserves to be hijacked

Demon of the Fall
December 8th 2021


22562 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Have you been here before? Sure doesn't sound like it.

Album is good because it is good, some people dislike this simply because it doesn't satisfy their desires re old 'verge, between this, needless arbitrary comparisons with unrelated projects and staff dropping in to shit out whatever crap they feel like, then yes this thread sucks. Glad we can agree.

LeddSledd
December 8th 2021


6899 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

do not listen to Bloodmoon at 3 AM or Jacob Bannon will become real

SteakByrnes
December 8th 2021


25960 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm gonna say Jacob Bannon 3 times in front of the mirror tonight

Digging: Kaizo Slumber - The Kaizo Manifesto

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
December 8th 2021


44338 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

jacob bannon snogged my hedgehog and now its prickles are no longer a force for good

some of em got stuck in demon's nethers

Pikazilla
December 8th 2021


20687 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't like dark souls

Demon of the Fall
December 8th 2021


22562 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Johnny uses a word randomiser for at least half his posts, I'm still not totally convinced they / 'it?' isn't a bot. Makes sense actually, because they / it is the only staff who actually frequents this place on a regular basis and interacts with the plebeian masses etc.

I mean, hedgehogs?

JokineAugustus
December 8th 2021


10515 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Keeps getting better.

Pikazilla
December 8th 2021


20687 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This thread is, yes

Demon of the Fall
December 8th 2021


22562 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Killed some time at work, which is essentially 73% of the site's purpose

ShadowNeko
December 10th 2021


286 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is so cheesy and generic. How is this even so popular?

Pikazilla
December 10th 2021


20687 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I can get behind many complaints regarding this album but cheesy? what

parksungjoon
December 10th 2021


39312 Comments



5.0 classic
Agitato COLORS
All That Remains This Darkened Heart
All That Remains The Fall of Ideals
Anberlin Cities
Arch Enemy Doomsday Machine
Arch Enemy Wages of Sin
Arch Enemy Burning Bridges

MillionDead
December 10th 2021


3908 Comments


Yeah. If we're talking cheesy and generic, I'm gonna go with "your whole music taste" for $500, Alex.

Relinquished
December 10th 2021


47292 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow someone else who doesn’t care much for johnny’s word soup, calls on that action

deathofasalesman
December 10th 2021


7896 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i can start a change.org petition

Digging: Korn - Requiem



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy