Trophy Scars Astral Pariah
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
g40st
September 16th 2021


917 Comments


Think on the bright side, I could just call you "trebor" and that would be hella worse than "weeb trebor" ever could be.

Also gyro whatcha listening to?

g40st
September 16th 2021


917 Comments


Brother kicks so much ass btw

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2021


61185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

ok lol whatever works for you (and yh, Brother was probs the one i glazed over the most on my first spins, but boi it hits the spot)

RadioSuicide
September 16th 2021


2659 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Father (Part 1) stirs something very deep in my Appalachian bones

YoYoMancuso
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2021


19014 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this album is just the Breaking Bad theme song but it's still good

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2021


61185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

television is bad for ur ears and brain

eat more fibre

YoYoMancuso
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2021


19014 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

go check out my ballot for today you'll love it

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2021


61185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

jfc ok i'm also gonna have to request you either cut down on sugar or start brushing your fuckin teeth once in a while

YoYoMancuso
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2021


19014 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the only thing i feed on is your rage

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2021


61185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

https://www.theatlantic.com/health/archive/2014/05/the-ice-diet/371614/

leonardotardino
September 16th 2021


141 Comments


Damn i gotta check this out

Orb
September 16th 2021


9438 Comments


Haven't listened to these guys in ages. This is friggin awesome

Veldin
September 16th 2021


5322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lyrics are now available on Bandcamp and Genius, Dad.

Veldin
September 16th 2021


5322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Also Tofu Scabs on FB ended their message today with, “we’re gonna get back to working on the next one, yeah?” /hype

dbizzles
September 16th 2021


15211 Comments


Picked up quite nicely from Holy Vacants.

troisdouzemerde
September 17th 2021


35 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Following along with lyrics now, big smile on my face during Pestilent Star dropping "every vacant" and "never dead and never born"

troisdouzemerde
September 17th 2021


35 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

And Brother drops a "It's not big enough for the two of us" -- I'm dying

troisdouzemerde
September 17th 2021


35 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

From Father (Part II):



"Those days still give me nightmares

Hunting angels for blood

Your mother, your sister, your brother, and you

Always asking for more than the truth

When I never asked anything from all you"



Are Holy Vacants and Astral Pariah the same family connected by the father??



SharkTooth
September 17th 2021


14928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Actually they supposedly take place in the same world

Dewinged
Staff Reviewer
September 17th 2021


32073 Comments


Didn't expect to be this much Americana meets Tom Waits in a galactic canteen. Pretty good.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy