Trophy Scars Astral Pariah
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
troisdouzemerde
September 14th 2021


22 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I kind of wish that they sold the records through bandcamp, that way the page would show more purchases and there would be more reviews. I have no idea how bandcamp chooses what to spotlight but I'm sure that wouldn't have hurt either. It's a travesty that this band is still so underground.

Phideaux
September 14th 2021


1663 Comments


Excited to get a chance to sit down with this and experience it as a whole.

RadioSuicide
September 14th 2021


1989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this band will always be in a league of their own. almost 20 years deep and they only get better.

Odal
September 14th 2021


635 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Incredible review.



I cannot stop bumping this. It's so absurdly replayable.

WalrusTusk
September 14th 2021


964 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This album reminds me of Fucked Up's "Year of the Horse"... speaking of which why the hell is no one talking about that album on this site?

Scoot
September 14th 2021


20775 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i love the southern influence on this



should be an ep though

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
September 14th 2021


21609 Comments


oh wow this is something

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
September 14th 2021


21609 Comments


yeah loving the western/blues feel to this

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
September 14th 2021


21609 Comments


fuckkkkkkkk this is so good

guielstyle
September 14th 2021


1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This review put me back onto trophy scars, last I heard was a very long time ago.

Veldin
September 14th 2021


4523 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

“Should be an ep though”

What difference would that make?

Dedes
September 15th 2021


7884 Comments


Nice review my dude
I almost read half of it
That is a feat
If I get out of my atmoblack mood maybe I'll check lol

Veldin
September 15th 2021


4523 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

congrats on the feature, mate

furpa
September 15th 2021


566 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@WalrusTusk HARD AGREE wtf. Year of the Horse and Astral Pariah are literally my two AOTYs, I can't decide between the two. Definitely feel the comparison.

g40st
September 15th 2021


554 Comments


Can someone please strip trebor of staff?

If y'all don't have the balls to do it give me the authorization and I'll get it done.

Storm In A Teacup
September 15th 2021


35142 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They literally gave him a feature I think you will fall on deaf ears, ya hoe.

HBFS
September 15th 2021


1491 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow this fucks

Digging: Catching Flies - Silver Linings

FearThyEvil
September 15th 2021


17533 Comments


I'm surprised by the really small run time but at the same time, I can dig that. Hoping to listen soon

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2021


41693 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

did storm just confuse me with trebor

users with a join date over 10 yrs should be forced to take a reading and/or cognition text for continued site access

Digging: Teenage Jesus and the Jerks - Teenage Jesus and the Jerks

Storm In A Teacup
September 15th 2021


35142 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They do best when the time is shorter.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy