Kanye West Donda
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Colton
August 29th 2021


13236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This site is so unbelievably lame [2]

Ebola
August 29th 2021


4197 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

off the grid is stellar

Sinternet
August 29th 2021


24515 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lmao ofc its just this site whining about the album



sure its way too long, but cut out like six or seven tracks and this is his best album fr

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2021


21889 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I could see this growing on me tbh, Off the Grid was good yeah

Colton
August 29th 2021


13236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sinternet you might actually be right about that

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
August 29th 2021


58233 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Kanye bangs I just wish he'd knock it off with the religious crap

Digging: dltzk - Frailty

Sinternet
August 29th 2021


24515 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i always am ;)



but an album like the following would be incredible.



1. God Breathed

2. Off the Grid

3. Hurricane

4. Ok Ok

5. Junya

6. Believe What I Say

7. Remote Control

8. Moon

9. Heaven and Hell

10. Keep My Spirit Alive

11. Jesus Lord

12. Pure Souls

13. Come to Life

14. No Child Left Behind



hell include Praise God, 24, New Again and Lord I Need You for a deluxe



there are always gonna be misses with a project this large and being a kanye album post-2015ish but I seriously don't understand what people are hearing here they need to be contrarian over



neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2021


21889 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Hurricane" kinda sucks bro

Tundra
August 29th 2021


6690 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is probably the best Kanye album I've ever heard, ngl

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
August 29th 2021


58233 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

so far every song is like 45 seconds too long

Colton
August 29th 2021


13236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

neeka I'm sorry but why tf would you say that



why would you let a thought like that enter your brain and then actually voice it out loud

Colton
August 29th 2021


13236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the thought of you entering a Kanye thread with an actual opinion of some kind is pretty hilarious pls do it

Colton
August 29th 2021


13236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you're not even supposed to know what that's from

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2021


21889 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

hahahhahaa ok i think i like this

ckypro3
August 29th 2021


191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Off The Grid is the best track hands down, but there is alot of great stuff here. from Jail to Moon is non stop excellence.

Digging: Every Time I Die - Radical

ckypro3
August 29th 2021


191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Off The Grid is the best track hands down, but there is alot of great stuff here. from Jail to Moon is non stop excellence.

JefferyBigglestein2
August 29th 2021


463 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Off The Grid is the best track hands down, but there is alot of great stuff here. from Jail to Moon is non stop excellence.

JefferyBigglestein2
August 29th 2021


463 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

sowing trying to steal my thunder as per.

joesmoe4000
August 29th 2021


673 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

by now kanye is making average music at best.

Gyromania
August 29th 2021


33258 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

These kneejerk reviews hurt my heart



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy