The Armed Ultrapop
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Wildcardbitchesss
May 29th 2021


5616 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That 3.7 avg is a fuckin crime

dangerousdarrin
May 29th 2021


668 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes, this just gets better, even after listening a ton. I'm thinking I'll be listening to this album for years to come.

Digging: Frontierer - Oxidized

dannooo28
May 29th 2021


286 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I don’t know what I’m missing here, it’s solid but I’m not enamored with it like everyone else seems to be

StickFeit
May 29th 2021


1884 Comments


My aoty list will be one big roller coaster, this year has been very diverse for me, with this in the top 3 for sure

XingKing
May 30th 2021


15468 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If something better than this comes out this year, reality will folder over and destroy us all.

botb
May 30th 2021


14811 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah I can’t see this getting toppled tbh. It’s too fucking wild of a ride

MiloRuggles
Staff Reviewer
June 2nd 2021


1571 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh, woah, Jiminy crickets, whats going on here?

Fantastic review.

I had not heard of this band nor read the genre tags before listening and was very surprised at the sound coming from that album cover. Man the production is good, and this fucks hard at large

Wildcardbitchesss
June 2nd 2021


5616 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You’ll like Only Love too then.

Untitled is a little more straightforward hardcore but still fuckin rocks

dangerousdarrin
June 2nd 2021


668 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Every album will click with some time. What songwriters!

XingKing
June 2nd 2021


15468 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ONE OF US ONE OF US



Now give it a 5



Just kidding. Take your time. I will wait.

Wildcardbitchesss
June 2nd 2021


5616 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

no do it now

dangerousdarrin
June 2nd 2021


668 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hahahaha! Is this the greatest band of all time?

Wildcardbitchesss
June 3rd 2021


5616 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Top ten for me at least.

XingKing
June 3rd 2021


15468 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

We are blessed to share this Earth with our Young Daniel

Wildcardbitchesss
June 3rd 2021


5616 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Young and beautiful Daniel

Sniff
June 3rd 2021


7218 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You are aware Amenra is releasing a new album right Xing?

Pikazilla
June 3rd 2021


19127 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

uwu

Prancer
June 3rd 2021


1314 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

uwupop

XingKing
June 3rd 2021


15468 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I am, and while Amenra's entire discography is a straight 4.5, there's no way it's going to compete with this unless it's the absolute best total game changing record of their career. It's possible that Amenra could take my second spot from Genghis Tron though.

Wildcardbitchesss
June 3rd 2021


5616 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Foxing could potentially overthrow this for my AOTY.

And yes that is also because of bias due to them being from the same city as me.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy