Cannibal Corpse Violence Unimagined
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DivergentThinking
Contributing Reviewer
May 13th 2021


10063 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Gore Obsessed is in my top 3 :[

JayEnder
May 13th 2021


10126 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn, a page break of course! All 5 minutes of hard work for nothing lol.

SymbolicInTime
May 13th 2021


7290 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hard to argue with any CC rank. Really vibe with your front 8 picks. Would take me a bit to come up with a rank. Bottom 3 are Eaten, Eviscerated, and Red for me



Top 5 would be The Bleeding, Violence Unimagined, A Skeletal Domain, Torture, and ... man, at 5 it gets real tough lol

Flugmorph
May 13th 2021


24224 Comments


Surround, Kill, Devour has the best riffs

butt.
May 14th 2021


8852 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"Aight boys I'm gonna tackle this ranking, tell me what ya think.







The Bleeding > Violence Unimagined > Tomb > Kill > Torture > Skeletal Domain > Bloodthirst > Vile > Butchered > Eaten > The Wretched Spawn > Evisceration Plague > Red Before Black > Gallery > Gore Obsessed"



-JayEnder, page 22

butt.
May 14th 2021


8852 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

and yes, I can highly fuck with that ranking tbh

Madbutcher3
May 14th 2021


2840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

for me it'd be

the bleeding > bloodthirst > vile > this > skeletal > torture > kill > tomb > eaten > the wretched spawn > red before black > evisceration > gore obsessed > gallery > butchered

BigPleb
May 14th 2021


63013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The Bleeding > Bloodthirst > Tomb > KILL > Violence Unimagined > Vile > Skeletal > Torture > Wretched Spawn > Butchered > Eaten > Evisceration > Gallery > Red Before Black > Gore Obsessed

TheNotrap
Staff Reviewer
May 14th 2021


16216 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

I would have a hard time doing a CC rating, yet Skeletal, Torture, and Bloodthirst would likely be in my top 5. The Bleeding and Tomb would also be in the top spots.

Digging: Helloween - Helloween

BigPleb
May 14th 2021


63013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Torture is great but I don't seem to enjoy it as much as most.

TheNotrap
Staff Reviewer
May 14th 2021


16216 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

Rabid is one of my favorite CC tracks.

BigPleb
May 14th 2021


63013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Scourge of Iron is definitely my favourite off that one, their mid paced tracks always so m/

TheNotrap
Staff Reviewer
May 14th 2021


16216 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

Yeah, Scourge rules

BigPleb
May 14th 2021


63013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Excited to hear the material on here live, will be brutal.

TheNotrap
Staff Reviewer
May 14th 2021


16216 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

Most definitely. Unfortunately, I've never seen them live, it must be a blast.

BigPleb
May 14th 2021


63013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Their live sound is to die for man, so thick and chunky.



George is always such a force live too, always has a laugh and a joke with the crowd too.



Definitely go and see them if you get the chance man!

TheNotrap
Staff Reviewer
May 14th 2021


16216 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

If they come to my country in 2022, I won't miss it for sure.

BigPleb
May 14th 2021


63013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fingers crossed for you!

SymbolicInTime
May 14th 2021


7290 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That bass solo on Strangulation Chair had lived rent free in my head since Torture dropped

BigPleb
May 14th 2021


63013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Webster is the man.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy