Krallice Demonic Wealth
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DDDeftoneDDD
September 22nd 2021


19611 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"Brii - Sem Propósito feels similar to this - worth a check!





(thanks Park)"



I checked, it goes indeed. Tks to ghandi if I recall.

Digging: Dope Lemon - Rose Pink Cadillac

CottonSalad
September 23rd 2021


1430 Comments


Of course. Bless ghandi

Digging: Gareth Liddiard - Strange Tourist

DavidYowi
November 19th 2021


2086 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what is it with 90% of the 3.6's on this site being really fucking good?

Digging: Mefitis - Offscourings

Gnocchi
Staff Reviewer
November 19th 2021


16146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

3.6 would mean it is pretty good yes. As 3.5 constitutes a “great” score.

DavidYowi
November 19th 2021


2086 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lmao. I feel like I've seen a post on here that was like "3.9's are really good, 3.8's and 3.7's are just ok, but 3.6's are also really good" and it's never steered me wrong once.



Also this album's avg makes me sad because it was way higher at the start of the year :[

Gnocchi
Staff Reviewer
November 19th 2021


16146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

I feel that last sentiment too, however the end of year lists are not too far away. Now’s the time to tell your friends and fix the results ; )

Frost15
December 2nd 2021


1011 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The added problem I have with this is that every time I give it a spin I want to listen to latest Kayo Dot's... The synth and bass similarites are so reminiscent it's not even funny...

Digging: Dolorian - When All The Laughter Has Gone

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
December 2nd 2021


44153 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

except that the new Kayo is gr8 and this is fucking terrible

Digging: Astrobrite - Pinkshinyultrablast

Frost15
December 2nd 2021


1011 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is not terrible at all but Kayo Dot's is like five dimensions above this.

Gnocchi
Staff Reviewer
December 2nd 2021


16146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

Lol. Johnny still fighting the good fight.

CottonSalad
December 18th 2021


1430 Comments


This is top 5 2021, yah...new Kayo Dot, not even top 5 Kayo Dot? lol

DDDeftoneDDD
December 18th 2021


19611 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Avg on this is made by a bag of dix

DavidYowi
December 18th 2021


2086 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

People turned on this thing hard, dude. At least it fared better here than RYM

Pikazilla
December 18th 2021


20548 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I mean, this shits on Loum, GBF, and Mass Cathexis, which are def the worst Krallice, but I don't see how this is a classic by the band's standards either

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
December 18th 2021


44153 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"new Kayo Dot, not even top 5 Kayo Dot? lol"

accurate, but only more embarrassing for this tbqh alas

CottonSalad
December 18th 2021


1430 Comments


lol

damn

got me

JesperL
Contributing Reviewer
December 18th 2021


3804 Comments


what i heard from this sounded terrible but at least this album isn't called 'the beards of moss on the epic swords of the gods and father joseph plows his moustache' or fuckin whatever

CottonSalad
December 18th 2021


1430 Comments


lol

damn

got em

DavidYowi
December 18th 2021


2086 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I feel like this band understands how nerdy this sounds lol

DDDeftoneDDD
December 18th 2021


19611 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"I mean, this shits on Loum, GBF, and Mass Cathexis, which are def the worst Krallice, but I don't see how this is a classic by the band's standards either"

different beast all along imo. I can t even directly compare it, if not maybe with mass catexis in terms of sound.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy