Sweet Trip Velocity : Design : Comfort
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ryus
October 14th 2021


25918 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i still feel like im 16

Digging: Kraus - View No Country

loveisamixtape
October 14th 2021


11037 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i turn 28 a month from today how sad

Colton
October 14th 2021


12833 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I wonder how old roby and valerie are they've gotta be in their 40s now

loveisamixtape
October 14th 2021


11037 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

roby looks 50 honestly

LeddSledd
October 14th 2021


6243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Roby could be 50 or 20, he's got that look

BaselineOOO
October 14th 2021


1089 Comments


Wtf @ all those 5s. This is like LITERALLY any 2.8ish IDM album of early 00s on which they've attached sensible vocals of California vibes to excite hipster wannabes.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
October 14th 2021


41966 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sssh nobody listens to this album anymore come jam susumu yokota

Digging: Teenage Jesus and the Jerks - Teenage Jesus and the Jerks

Colton
October 14th 2021


12833 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

name 1 album that sounds like this

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
October 14th 2021


41966 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

grimes - art angels

loveisamixtape
October 14th 2021


11037 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is like LITERALLY

BaselineOOO
October 14th 2021


1089 Comments


Why would you want another album to sound like this? This blend of genres is pure aberration. IDM Dream Pop is pretty much as inspired as Sludge Hip-Hop. Please don't give Z gen musicians any ideas...

I'm just playing along with everybody's delusions anyway, this has like 3% IDM in it, it's really just generic Glitch Pop.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
October 14th 2021


41966 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

we can't all be tujiko noriko :[

parksungjoon
October 14th 2021


38236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

be scott cortez instead

Digging: Slint - Tweez

BaselineOOO
October 14th 2021


1089 Comments


Tujiko Noriko is cute and all Johnnyffer but at times I wish she was into snorting nose candy so she can have the energy to write a real song

Scott Cortez is like the A24 of music no thanks. But yeah without his influence this band probably wouldn't even exist.

kevbogz
October 14th 2021


3527 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"this has like 3% IDM in it, it's really just generic Glitch Pop"



lol shut the fuck up idiot no one cares

Digging: Glean - Demo

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
October 14th 2021


41966 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is true, but i would argue that having essentially put a whole career in music behind you with only half an actual song to show for it ("magic", duh) is a greater accomplishment than fostering multiple whole ones

GhandhiLion
October 14th 2021


13735 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Glitch pop isn't real

Digging: Pedro Melo Alves - In Igma

parksungjoon
October 14th 2021


38236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol shut the fuck up idiot no one cares



JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
October 14th 2021


41966 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

neither are most genres

there are only scenes and big dick labels

CottonSalad
October 14th 2021


698 Comments


I’m still waiting for my big dick label in the mail



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy