Bring Me the Horizon Post Human: Survival Horror
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MMX
December 4th 2020


5014 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this ep/album/thing slaps, just like when a mother hits a newborn baby

fatihcoskuny
December 11th 2020


135 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5



that amy lee track is boring, bland, uninspired. melodies and harmonies kind of seem like they sound good on the surface but as a track it's bad. i'd rather go listen to epic ballads music if i ever craved for something like that. obey never clicked with me, and sounded too linear and uncreative, to me it felt like they had to cut down the creativity so yungblud could have part. teardrops, eh. linkin park influence was too big on that one.



MxL0
December 11th 2020


150 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lyrics hurt more and more each listen, but idk this is good fun. People back in the 2000's that hated Linkin Park must've thought that this is what they sounded like lol

Mort.
January 13th 2021


15618 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

oli sounds likes hes doing a Corey taylor impression on the Obey verses





Digging: Breach - Venom

SteakByrnes
January 13th 2021


22098 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Only songs here that I genuinely like are Dear Diary and Kingslayer

Mort.
January 13th 2021


15618 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

the problem is this is so scatterbrained i cant enjoy any songs as a whole. there are some genuinely cool moments and ideas. but its all so hapazard and messy. i get that is part of the appeal, this is an 'eclectic' mix of styles. It just doesnt work imo

AsleepInTheBack
Contributing Reviewer
January 13th 2021


6800 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It has now been officially bestowed the status of best ep of the year, enshrined into the holy law of sput, and, as a result, your opinions are officially null and void. Please speak to the customer service desk should you have any queries.

Pikazilla
January 13th 2021


14334 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

the plebs have won

SteakByrnes
January 13th 2021


22098 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"the problem is this is so scatterbrained i cant enjoy any songs as a whole. there are some genuinely cool moments and ideas. but its all so hapazard and messy. i get that is part of the appeal, this is an 'eclectic' mix of styles. It just doesnt work imo"



Very fair take and I honestly kinda agree lol, I just like that there were songs I enjoyed on a release of theirs for the first time since 2013

Mort.
January 13th 2021


15618 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

'It has now been officially bestowed the status of best ep of the year, enshrined into the holy law of sput, and, as a result, your opinions are officially null and void. Please speak to the customer service desk should you have any queries.'





i want to speak to the manager

Pikazilla
January 13th 2021


14334 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

somebody post a list shaming all the users who voted for this in their polls

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 13th 2021


31659 Comments

Album Rating: 2.3

Mort jam Myss Keta

Digging: Fushitsusha - Live I

Mort.
January 13th 2021


15618 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F-vUBWRzGNA





ok listening to this one and it good johnny, approved

bigweinerdon
January 13th 2021


1198 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

If I was 9 I would probably like this

Snake.
January 13th 2021


22605 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

i couldn't even make out the really cringe symbolism on the cover until the new list came out but w o o f

LeddSledd
January 13th 2021


3014 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

finally check'd this after being on the year end list



I didn't hate it, but...it's hard to call it good either. this excessive vocal-filter, arena-core is just not my thing - and I enjoyed that Babymetal track about as much as i thought I would. Gordon's production does wonders here, though, easily the best part about this

Digging: The Chariot - One Wing

Ryus
January 13th 2021


22181 Comments


God is a poopoo head. [2]

Digging: Hyroglifics and Sinistarr - BS6

WalrusTusk
January 14th 2021


502 Comments


Poopoo is a head god.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy