Underworld dubnobasswithmyheadman
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MiloRuggles
Contributing Reviewer
October 16th 2020


896 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is a cute sensei-teaches-pupil kinda moment. Wholesome stuff.



8=======D

parksungjoon
October 16th 2020


23024 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yea kinda needed something like that since I will likely try to tackle something even more ambitious by the end of the year

Digging: Slauter Xstroyes - Free the Beast

Trifolium
October 23rd 2020


19969 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Bump for CUPSSSSSSSSSS!

Oh my I hope I find some inspiration soon to review Beaucoup Fish... Fan-tas-tic record of course.

Gyromania
October 23rd 2020


30937 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Beaucoup fish is massively underrated

Trifolium
October 23rd 2020


19969 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Oh man yes! So underrated. It's on par with their other 90s classics for me. Super diverse, very compelling, energetic, passionate, and on top of that some of their most iconic tunes are on there too.





K-k-king of Snake king of snake!

Gyromania
October 23rd 2020


30937 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hell yes! Shudder/kos is easily top 10 underworld. Kittens and cups rule too

Trifolium
October 23rd 2020


19969 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Exactly. When Cups, Jumbo, King Of Snake, Kittens or Moaner are introduced during live concerts the crowd goes insane for very good reason. And the other tracks contain some super cool moments too. Love how different Bruce Lee is for instance.



Hmmmm, perhaps I'll write down some ideas this weekend, see where it goes! dubnobass being reviewed might have been the push (up or downstairs........ HA Underworld jokes!!!!) that I needed!

zakalwe
October 23rd 2020


32076 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Beaucoup fish certainly has its moments, it has aged well.

Gyromania
October 23rd 2020


30937 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Haha. Yeah was gonna mention bruce lee is cool too. Whole album is honestly pretty on par with this and second toughest, always felt it was overlooked. A review would be awesome - even if it's just thrown together quickly, would be cool to have a page to discuss the album

Trifolium
October 23rd 2020


19969 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"Beaucoup fish certainly has its moments, it has aged well."

For sure!



"even if it's just thrown together quickly, would be cool to have a page to discuss the

album"

My thoughts exactly. Plus it could do with some exposure.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy