Phoebe Bridgers Punisher
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BenThatsMyJamin
December 8th 2020


4013 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Jealous? 😎

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
December 8th 2020


61221 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

alright there, Alternative Rock 20%

BenThatsMyJamin
December 8th 2020


4013 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Johnny that 23% experimental intimidates my lil prog mind

IsildursBane44
December 8th 2020


764 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hey at least I'm not hiding it. I feel mighty comfortable in this chat. lol

IsildursBane44
December 8th 2020


764 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I wish you could pick which artists show up under your little diagram. Never understood why it picks the ones it does.

po0ty
January 23rd 2021


703 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I Know The End is the best song she's made

Sowing
Moderator
August 17th 2021


44136 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Agreed. Honestly I've come to like this album so much more than her debut, it's not even close anymore.

Crxmateo
Contributing Reviewer
September 16th 2023


165 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is an absolutely phenomenal review. Idk why it took me this long to actually read a sputnik review on this album lol

neekafat
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2023


26404 Comments

Album Rating: 4.7 | Sound Off

this sites use of the term experimental is loose at best

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2023


61221 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

not as loose as certain people's use of the 5 rating

Trebor.
Emeritus
September 16th 2023


59911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I have experimental in my pie chart which is kinda weird

Ryus
September 16th 2023


37446 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

probably one of the most common pie chart genres as long as you arent a metal only or indie only user

MeatSalad
September 16th 2023


18647 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

A lot of stuff on here has experimental as a secondary or tertiary genre, I assume that has something to do with it



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy