Taylor Swift Folklore
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
August 4th 2020


28659 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

throwback

Digging: ZOMBIE-CHANG - TAKE ME AWAY FROM TOKYO

Mort.
August 4th 2020


15174 Comments


that paramore review was pretty accurate tho

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 4th 2020


1713 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

https://paramoremusic.livejournal.com/11105983.html



turns out

JefferyBigglestein
August 4th 2020


1714 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

inb4 stans make more accounts to whine "WAH YOU CANT SAY THAT YOURE IMPLYING THAT WERE NOT ALLOWED TO LIKE 2 THINGS AT ONCE"

JefferyEPBigglestein
August 4th 2020


14 Comments


you think this is a fucking game? your time is coming alphonso, we've almost got you

Mort.
August 4th 2020


15174 Comments


'https://paramoremusic.livejournal.com/11105983.html'

imagine stanning one band that hard




nolerthebowler
August 5th 2020


4887 Comments


I like how everyone is coming together against a common enemy. I’ve never seen such unity on Sputnik.

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
August 5th 2020


20329 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"turns out"

ok nvm I feel validated, I'll stop complaining about it (:

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
August 5th 2020


28659 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

glad you got called out on on cyndi lauper tbh

neek where is your acc in that echo chamber

Lucman
August 5th 2020


4738 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Don't suppose we see some love for "Illicit Affairs" in this thread? What a song.

Digging: Carissa's Wierd - Ugly But Honest: 1996-1999

alamo
August 5th 2020


3185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what did i miss

BlondeGuardian
August 5th 2020


36 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

"what did i miss"



just a lot of impotent fan screeching

claygurnz
August 5th 2020


5873 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Fanboys and girls shrieking mainly

toolpeth182
August 5th 2020


270 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Don't suppose we see some love for "Illicit Affairs" in this thread? What a song."

I will admit, the production on this song is fantastic. Gives me chills from 1:04 to 1:44.

Invisible String is also on my playlist. I may be bumping up my score to a 3 soon.

GhostB1rd
August 5th 2020


6720 Comments


This girl I follow on Twitter mockingly reposted a screencap of a BTS fan saying not to use the dynamite emoji in an attempt to be mourning for Lebanon and like 50 of them have been non-stop harassing her ever since.

Faraudo
August 5th 2020


3629 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You finally did your number Sputnik, getting Tay Tay out of trending just because of your bitter low ratings...

Digging: Two People - Second Body

MillionDead
August 5th 2020


2014 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I'm sure it'll keep her up at night lol.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
August 5th 2020


28659 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

not one spec of bitterness in t-swift's latte

JefferyBigglestein
August 5th 2020


1714 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

but muh entire self worth is based around an imaginary number for someone ill never meet being one point lower than it should be

Colton
August 5th 2020


3129 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

"You finally did your number Sputnik, getting Tay Tay out of trending just because of your bitter low ratings..."



we also got the average to drop by .1 after colluding together in our weekly anti-Taylor meeting



Digging: Talking Heads - Speaking in Tongues



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy