Cryptic Shift Visitations from Enceladus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
evilford
December 20th 2020


50773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Top 5 probably, I voted

Digging: Thanatos - Realm of Ecstasy

sonictheplumber
December 26th 2020


12329 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

killer stuff

Digging: Defiled - Defeat of Sanity

DDDeftoneDDD
December 26th 2020


15894 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Me too evil!

Digging: Iotunn - Access All Worlds

Demon of the Fall
December 26th 2020


18605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yep (3)! Nice 👍

Digging: A/T/O/S - A/T/O/S

ckssr1
January 14th 2021


266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

slays

Digging: Pestilence - Dysentery

MiloRuggles
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2021


1102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SHUNNED IN THE YEAR END LIST. THERE IS NO GOD, ONLY PAIN

Laen
January 14th 2021


569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Have to spin this again today, it's too good

osmark86
March 3rd 2021


10490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

catching up on death metal from 2020 and so far this comes like a fresh breeze unto sweaty nuts. 25min death metal epic? yes please

evilford
March 3rd 2021


50773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fresh breeze unto sweaty nuts [2]

Demon of the Fall
March 3rd 2021


18605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sounds unpleasant tbh, that cold but moist sensation. Eww.

Album deserves better.

osmark86
March 3rd 2021


10490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

on a hot day though?

evilford
March 3rd 2021


50773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sometimes lack of moisture just isn't an option

osmark86
March 3rd 2021


10490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ford knows

Mythodea
March 3rd 2021


5862 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

osmark, bro, check out ''So it Goes'' from Demoniac (chile). It's more thash than death, but it also delivers ahrd.

parksungjoon
March 3rd 2021


28226 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

WHO'S GOD



WHO'S DOG



WHO'S GOD



WHO'S DOG

Digging: The Sisters of Mercy - Temple of Love / Heartland

osmark86
March 3rd 2021


10490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@myth: cheers mate

hangth3dj
March 4th 2021


14 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Just finished my first trip through Moonbelt Immolator and I feel like I need a break to process what the fuck just happened.



Will finish the album in the morning.

MiloRuggles
Staff Reviewer
March 4th 2021


1102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The rest is a lot easier to digest. Sweet drems, enjoy the album xx

hangth3dj
March 4th 2021


14 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Read some of the discussion about getting this into some AOTY lists - that's actually why I'm here listening to this. Via Metal Hammer of all places.



Enjoyed this a lot more than I thought I would. Proggy-techy-trashy death metal isn't something I explore often but this had a decent balance considering all the elements it brings to the party. That's not to say it wasn't all over the fucking place at times though (mostly in a good way, sometimes in a cheesy, wanky way).

Evok
Contributing Reviewer
March 4th 2021


8339 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This aint no GOTDAMN CHEESE WANK

Digging: RY X and London Contemporary Orchestra - Live From The Royal Albert Hall



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy