Gleemer Down Through
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Scoot
May 14th 2020


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

slow heart is the best thing balance and composure ever wrote

redrig
May 16th 2020


143 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is a letdown for me sadly, I enjoyed "Anymore" way more.

JayEnder
May 23rd 2020


9786 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Why can't the entire album sound like the first three songs

instantradical
May 29th 2020


336 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Well here we are, three weeks later, and I still love it. "Held" has turned into one of my favorites from this album.



Even though we all love to compare Gleemer to peak Turnover, the mood this album gives me is actually more reminiscent of American Football I.

XXMurdaBeatzXX
June 8th 2020


57 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Agreed, I'm still loving this album too. Hadn't thought of the American Football comparison. It's about time I relistened to AF1

Digging: Manchester Orchestra - The Million Masks of God

JesperL
Contributing Reviewer
June 13th 2020


2922 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wait what's this band's obsession with casinos, there's 'casino nights', 'basketball casino' and just 'casino', lol

Digging: Porter Robinson - Nurture

dannooo28
June 13th 2020


266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Surprised I've never noticed that lmao, now I'm curious

Scoot
June 13th 2020


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ttx is my favorite song by these guys

SaveBandit
July 27th 2020


1939 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

These dudes have been clickin with me lately. Anyone got recs for whatever you want to call this kinda hazy shoegaze alt rock sound? Other than Turnover, because I already love them and wanna find something new.

Digging: Darko (US) - Darko

JesperL
Contributing Reviewer
July 27th 2020


2922 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

check pity sex, teenage wrist, narrow head, mumrunner, the daysleepers, slow crush, modern color, newmoon, blankenberge

JayEnder
July 27th 2020


9786 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Check out Nothing for sure bro.



https://youtu.be/H9UIdlXhrBQ



You might DIG this one. Ha. Anybody?

SaveBandit
July 27th 2020


1939 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks dudes. Will definitely be checking those out ASAP.

neverender73
August 4th 2020


1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I liked their previous album, but I think this is their best one yet.

Very peripheral visiony indeed.

alamo
August 26th 2020


3840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy