Cult of Luna Somewhere Along the Highway
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Demon of the Fall
May 11th 2019


14495 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I’m trying to hold out and not check the single until I hear it in the context of the album, man it’s tough.

Digging: Stereolab - Dots and Loops

Archelirion
May 11th 2019


5933 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah I'm keeping it a complete secret for myself too. I'm confident that it'll be good, whatever they do.

parksungjoon
May 11th 2019


9762 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

5 squad reprazent

Demon of the Fall
May 11th 2019


14495 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I usually find it fairly easy to hold off but these guys are special and my anticipation levels are high, hopefully curiosity doesn’t get the better of me.

Hawks
May 11th 2019


73729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Best COL.

teamster
May 12th 2019


4562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

^ Hawks gets it ...

Digging: The Basement Paintings - Antipodes

Archelirion
May 12th 2019


5933 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Best ever.

Artuma
May 13th 2019


31381 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Hawks gets it"



that rating though

Digging: Lye By Mistake - Arrangements for Fulminating Vective

Shuyin
May 14th 2019


13528 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is why people get banned

Flugmorph
September 11th 2019


22193 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

new cult of luna comes out on the day of my birth so thats pretty neat

Confessed2005
September 11th 2019


5137 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm 29 on the 18th.



We rule.

Digging: Disembodied - Transfiguration

Artuma
September 11th 2019


31381 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

your mom and dad had a fun christmas in 1989

JohnnyoftheWell
Contributing Reviewer
September 23rd 2019


20099 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Just dropping in to remind everyone that Dim/Dark City is one of the greatest closing pairings of any album ever

Digging: REOL - Kinjitou

mindleviticus
September 23rd 2019


10071 Comments


Just dropping in to agree

dedex
September 23rd 2019


1205 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Incredible end of an album for sure

Artuma
September 23rd 2019


31381 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Just dropping in to remind everyone that Dim/Dark City is one of the greatest closing pairings of any album ever"



amen

Maniac!
September 23rd 2019


28097 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

best CoL

Pikazilla
September 23rd 2019


6978 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Best Cult of Luna, agreed

Relinquished
September 23rd 2019


42984 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

idk dudes the new one is probably better, gonna need more time and less nostalgia goggles on this one

Pikazilla
September 23rd 2019


6978 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think it rivals Salvation in quality but def not this one. I guess time will tell...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy