Grimes Miss Anthropocene
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2020


19614 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

whoever adduced Kacey musgraves for “delete forever” made points. But really it’s “you’ll miss me...”

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2020


29403 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7 | Sound Off

One of Kacey's best and most reliable qualities is that her lyrics are wholesome candyfloss imo; she'd never write that kinda trash

Digging: Tricot - 10

GhostB1rd
February 24th 2020


7112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Never paid attention to Kacey's lyrics but her aesthetic especially last year or so has certainly not been "wholesome".

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2020


19614 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

“I shot myself yesterday” is a great opening line but I’ll give you the rest

GhostB1rd
February 24th 2020


7112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Good bump bb.

GhostB1rd
February 24th 2020


7112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Weeb it's your turn to bring out the 4.0.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2020


29403 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7 | Sound Off

I guess it follows that a universe in which Grimes isn't edgy would be one in which Kacey isn't wholesome hot damn

Increasingly tempted, the best bits are pushing it up to that level and the tracks that annoyed me are growing

budgie
February 24th 2020


22454 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

grimes isnt edgy shes just dumb, lol.

GhostB1rd
February 24th 2020


7112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

She's a self-made billionaire's partner I think she's probably not dumb.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2020


29403 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7 | Sound Off

that post is so dumb i wanna report it as spam

GhostB1rd
February 24th 2020


7112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Do it.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2020


29403 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7 | Sound Off

Consider yourself reported

justice gonna be served

GhostB1rd
February 24th 2020


7112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Only god can judge me.

budgie
February 24th 2020


22454 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"

She's a self-made billionaire's partner I think she's probably not dumb.

"



dj khaled isn't dumb? kanye?

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2020


19614 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

who cares

Jasdevi087
February 24th 2020


6367 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

dj khaled is smart, loyal, matter of fact he's a genius

Digging: The Pogues - Rum Sodomy & the Lash

GhostB1rd
February 24th 2020


7112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't know anything about DJ Khaled but Kanye is deffo smart. Think of the sheer amount he's accomplished and all the moving pieces. He's certainly not an idiot.

Jasdevi087
February 24th 2020


6367 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

also plz stop appraising female artists through their partners cheers

GhostB1rd
February 24th 2020


7112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Actually DJ Khaled did say he doesn't go down on girls so that's pretty fucking retard-esque.

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2020


19614 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

For some reason jasdevi’s post made me lol so hard



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy