Charli XCX Charli
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lord(e)Po)))ts
March 26th 2020


59177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's literally just a gif of charli and some fried eggs but you just wont get it without seeing so this has been an awful wet blankedy time I'll be going now

Digging: Botany - End the Summertime F(or)ever

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
March 26th 2020


18984 Comments


Nice

AmericanFlagAsh
April 10th 2020


9883 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The new song is just alright, I don't like how the noise is incorporated

I don't understand why RYM loves it

Digging: Sufjan Stevens - The Ascension

hamid95
April 10th 2020


902 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It isn't anywhere near being one of her best tracks, but it's solid output that lived up to my expectations - which are, for that matter, really high after this Charli

Ryus
April 10th 2020


20231 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah the new song is not that good

Digging: Oneohtrix Point Never - Magic Oneohtrix Point Never

gryndstone
April 10th 2020


1688 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

haha i don't expect anything from this whole quarantine thing to be stellar. imagining, quality-wise at least, like a bunch of b-sides

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
April 11th 2020


44057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

bad takes

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
April 11th 2020


31799 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

terrible ones actually

Faraudo
April 11th 2020


3736 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

New song is very good tho.

Digging: Deftones - Ohms

Cygnatti
April 11th 2020


33517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

new song is very okay

Digging: 0% Angel - Club Britney

SmurkinGherkin
April 11th 2020


1959 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeh new song bit meh for me too

gryndstone
April 11th 2020


1688 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

the whole thing's gonna be a bunch of first takes so i don't expect pop album of the year or anything

Tyler.
April 11th 2020


18060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

New song is great

Valkoor952
April 23rd 2020


3900 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

So I listened to the new song she just released and was about to like it but then the song ended like 2 minutes in. I'd say it's very underdeveloped, dunno why she'd release it as a single nevermind put it on the new album

Tyler.
April 23rd 2020


18060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

New song is great



Faraudo
April 23rd 2020


3736 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"the whole thing's gonna be a bunch of first takes so i don't expect pop album of the year or anything"

Idk but I am expecting a pop album of the decade



Lord(e)Po)))ts
April 23rd 2020


59177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

im guessing it'll be in the 2.5-3 range

Ryus
April 23rd 2020


20231 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dylan brady killed it on production

Sinternet
April 24th 2020


23020 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

so claws is absolutely fucking incredible





so so hyped

Relinquished
April 24th 2020


45392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

she should just go full glitch pop



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy