Tool Fear Inoculum
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheSpaceMan
September 12th 2019


12801 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Needs more tarragon

Meridiu5
September 12th 2019


3087 Comments


More downtuned djont riffs

Wubs
September 12th 2019


1196 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Needs a second disk

Digging: The Necks - Three

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


20323 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Remixes when?

Digging: Joe Henderson - Power to the People

Lord(e)Po)))ts
September 12th 2019


56173 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Digging: Patrick Holland - Reality Picture

SitarHero
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


11990 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm looking forward to the Extended Deluxe Director's Cut edition.

StormChaser
September 12th 2019


584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I saw a couple of Heligoland comments around here, so thought I'd chime in. I honestly can't believe how low the rating for that album is on this site, especially since Mezzanine's is as high as it is. I'm not saying they're on equal footing, but goddamn is Heligoland better than a 3.5.

Digging: The Strokes - The New Abnormal

Egarran
September 12th 2019


16912 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You saw one comment. Don't chime in here, go to the heligoland thread. If you can't honestly believe the rating then I guess you have to change your mind to a setting that allows you to believe factual things.

Digging: Be'lakor - Stone's Reach

DoofDoof
September 12th 2019


8372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Heli isn’t all that tbh

KingdomOfTyrant
September 12th 2019


738 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Litanie contre la Peur is so annoying

Wubs
September 12th 2019


1196 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I prefer that over Legion Inoculant and Mockingbeat

TheNotrap
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


14448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Had to bump it, album rocks

Digging: Lantern (FIN) - Dimensions

DDDeftoneDDD
September 12th 2019


12530 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think a bump from a metal expert was needed here.

Digging: Maroon - The Cold Heart Of The Sun

Volbeat18
September 12th 2019


112 Comments


incredible
ALBUM
WOW

Egarran
September 12th 2019


16912 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

so polyrhythm

much lsd

wow

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 12th 2019


26751 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Have recently remembered Isis exist and am gonna have to check this again out of fairness because I understand the point of it even less now :[

Digging: Sweet Trip - You Will Never Know Why

Demon of the Fall
September 12th 2019


16436 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The extremist group or the band?... neither makes much sense to me tbh.

Digging: Old Man Gloom - Seminar VIII: Light Of Meaning

Trifolium
September 12th 2019


16685 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah I don't really get it either, thought it was me but it appears Johnny was typing with his elbows.



''hjuyxhjyuujyhjyzuizaiuijyzujyzsujhyju'' - JohnnyoftheWell, 2019

Egarran
September 12th 2019


16912 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Poor Johnny, having to flaunt his inadequacies like that.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 12th 2019


26751 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Haha am on my phone in a train carriage, so blame bumpy rails ;]



The band though! Different strokes to a point, but I don't see that much in between them and Tool esp on this album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy