Lana Del Rey Norman Fucking Rockwell!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Egarran
January 14th 2021


19836 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's just proper adulthood.

But I'm pretty sure there's less domestic violence in Denmark because we're so pathetically PC.

Digging: Profanum - Profanum Aeternum Eminence Of Satanic Imperial Art

parksungjoon
January 14th 2021


25412 Comments


https://www.sputnikmusic.com/images/members/428360.jpg

Digging: Government - Shitshitshit [japanese death poem]

Pheromone
January 14th 2021


10601 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2021/jan/06/john-dillermand-denmark-launches-childrens-tv-show-man-giant-penis

Digging: Fushitsusha - Live I

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2021


31452 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

“The show depicts a man who is impulsive and not always in control, who makes mistakes – like kids do, but crucially, Dillermand always makes it right. He takes responsibility for his actions. When a woman in the show tells him that he should keep his penis in his pants, for instance, he listens. Which is nice. He is accountable.”





Danish/10

Digging: Fushitsusha - Live I

Egarran
January 14th 2021


19836 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah!



That was competing with the storm on the Capitol in global trends.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2021


31452 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

also why are we in this thread

Pheromone
January 14th 2021


10601 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

lana del ray came for dillerman i think



rough break up w him or something

Egarran
January 14th 2021


19836 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol Johnny yesterday you were crying for Phero to join you here for some virtue signaling backup



Grow a spine, man.

Pheromone
January 14th 2021


10601 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

[redacted until further investigation]



but still cringe

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2021


31452 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

TIL that shitposting about idiot comments = virtue signalling, hot damn eg never knew you'd been so good for my morality this whole time

Pikazilla
January 14th 2021


14156 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Danish/10

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2021


31452 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

brb gonna bump the true thread (psst come with me or i'll throw virtue atchu)

Egarran
January 14th 2021


19836 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm tempted to open a whole can of incel on you just to see your panicked reaction.



btw maybe people missed it, so just pasting: "Phero you should sleep but you should also jam Low and not sleep so we can bitch about all the stupid shit lana del rey keeps saying"



So to answer, this is why you're in this thread.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2021


31452 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

wow i am shamed wait hold the phone that sounds like an awesome plan hot damn i was inspired yesterday

and i meant this thread specifically, as opposed to the big one people stopped bumping. obviously.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2021


31452 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

also just checked the new single and am confused bc my good pal is also sun cancer//leo moon (and i GUESSED this correctly which makes it more true) hmm

Pheromone
January 14th 2021


10601 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

who the fuck is phero and why am i in this thread

parksungjoon
January 14th 2021


25412 Comments


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZeWPcMa5EoQ

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2021


31452 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

hats off cuffs on



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy