Esoctrilihum The Telluric Ashes of the Ö Vrth Immemorial Gods
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheNotrap
July 30th 2019


11818 Comments


Album's a tad long, but this guy has a cool vibe

Nice writing, as usual

Digging: Vitriol (USA) - To Bathe From the Throat of Cowardice

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
July 31st 2019


10197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Because putting words together is a bad time. Writing sudden attack just doesn't pound out the idea the right way.



DDDeftoneDDD
July 31st 2019


7191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Edit that Nocte. I'll edit this...that ultra intelligent numberwise user just got wiiiiped

Digging: Genesis - Selling England by the Pound

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
July 31st 2019


10197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Probably upset he had to look a word up

DDDeftoneDDD
July 31st 2019


7191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Lol I do that all the time for my own good.

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
July 31st 2019


10117 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This might be a 4.5, the growth potential is there.

Digging: WRVTH - No Rising Sun

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
July 31st 2019


10197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gotta love it when recs pans out

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
July 31st 2019


10117 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I heard this band last year but definitely didn't expect a follow-up so soon

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
August 1st 2019


10197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, agrees to one hell of a release schedule

Confessed2005
August 2nd 2019


4989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Band is super good.

lorr
August 2nd 2019


20 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

mas ta ov suffaring and mas ta ov pain

Demon of the Fall
August 19th 2019


12423 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Digging this, surprisingly digestible riffs in amongst all the madness. Definitely got that suitably evil vibe going on. Bloody long though, will have to dedicate some more time to this.

Digging: Cara Neir - Part III / Part IV

DDDeftoneDDD
August 19th 2019


7191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Bloody esoclong indeed

Demon of the Fall
August 22nd 2019


12423 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is remarkably consistent for its length, but could still do with a minor trim perhaps.

DDDeftoneDDD
September 10th 2019


7191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Why so many covers are changing on this site?

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
September 10th 2019


10197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you been under a rock for the last week? : ]

DDDeftoneDDD
September 10th 2019


7191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

lololol This went down, new pussy graphs and pies but visible on cellphone, so that's cool. But why covers are changing? X) We can always blame everything on Tool.

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
September 10th 2019


10197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well basically when the serves went bye-bye it canned about a year and a half's art edits. Some of them have come back and others aren't coping with the manual re-adding from the users (i think the submission criteria is more sensitive?)

DDDeftoneDDD
September 10th 2019


7191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ok...those Thou's covers though...muaaaahh

Scheumke
September 13th 2019


1114 Comments


Giving this a first spin. From the review I expected something really difficult to get into, but it's surprisingly immediate. Yes it's dense, but I got into the mood and vibe immediately.

Digging: Moron Police - Boat on the Sea



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy