Jai Paul Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones)
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
nolerthebowler
July 7th 2019


4536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Especially with that extremely satisfying and catchy album title: Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones)

DoofDoof
July 7th 2019


8229 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Haha! Yes, rolls of the tongue that one, thanks Jai

Drifter
July 7th 2019


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I guess a most people probably call this Bait Ones but I've always called it Leak Four Thirteen.

BigTuna
July 8th 2019


5391 Comments


Genevieve pops

Digging: Hayley Williams - Petals For Armor

Lord(e)Po)))ts
December 12th 2019


54357 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

wat is the difference between this and the one i listened to years ago?

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2019


43738 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

he made money off this one (and changed the mixes)

Lord(e)Po)))ts
December 12th 2019


54357 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

if the novelty of the original has well worn off for me should i bother with this version or fuck it?

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2019


43738 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

I really couldn't say cos I never heard the original and dunno how different this one is. I just know this is some goodass pop music, 100,000 is perfect

AmericanFlagAsh
February 6th 2020


9726 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Can't believe this is only at a 3.6



Genevieve fucking slaps

Digging: Perfume Genius - Set My Heart On Fire Immediately

AmericanFlagAsh
February 6th 2020


9726 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I mean BTSTU, jasmine, Genevieve, Str8 Outta Mumbai, 100000, Zion Wolf Theme are all so good

Demon of the Fall
February 6th 2020


16204 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah averages such as this one make me wanna abandon my conservative rating policy for the greater good, it could be said that I'm currently part of the problem. By Sput standards a 3.6 is blasphemy considering how lenient they are on the whole.

Digging: ISIS - Wavering Radiant

luci
February 6th 2020


12345 Comments


the s/t has the true average for this (4.1). that was before all the laypeople checked it

Demon of the Fall
February 6th 2020


16204 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Very true, although this doesn't even have double the amount of votes. It'd be understandable if this attracted the masses on a larger scale hence bringing together a wider variety of differing perspectives.

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 6th 2020


18360 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

threw this on my decade list

Gyromania
February 6th 2020


29909 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Played this to death and still not sick of it

anatelier
February 6th 2020


3395 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Can I make you fall in love with me?

Digging: Perfume Genius - Set My Heart On Fire Immediately

Gyromania
February 6th 2020


29909 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That sample at the end of Str8 Outta Mumbai is one of my favourite moments in music. Crush, Genevieve, 100,000, Desert River, and BTSTU are all amazing too.





Slex
Contributing Reviewer
February 6th 2020


9606 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Could not agree more about Mumbai

Digging: Jeff Rosenstock - NO DREAM

anatelier
February 6th 2020


3395 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mumbai is in a class of its own

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 6th 2020


18360 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah that song and sample drop are bonkers



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy