Full of Hell Weeping Choir
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
R4zor3dge
August 4th 2019


449 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The second half of Armory of Obsidian Glass>>>>>>>>>>>

Digging: Cloudkicker - Unending

R4zor3dge
August 4th 2019


449 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The second half of Armory of Obsidian Glass>>>>>>>>>>>

DDDeftoneDDD
August 4th 2019


7115 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Its where its at

Digging: Genesis - Selling England by the Pound

R4zor3dge
August 4th 2019


449 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Without a doubt

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


16651 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"The second half of Armory of Obsidian Glass>>>>>>>>>>>"



This.

Digging: Kayo Dot - Blasphemy

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


10194 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

goddamit dewi, stop bumping these albums. We don't have time to be living in the past like this haha

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


16651 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hahahah, yes we do!

DDDeftoneDDD
September 12th 2019


7115 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

lol true man...sometimes I almost forget this was this year!

Pikazilla
September 12th 2019


3429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Badass album

R4zor3dge
September 12th 2019


449 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

One of the best I've heard this year imo.

Demon of the Fall
September 12th 2019


12411 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

'goddamit dewi, stop bumping these albums. We don't have time to be living in the past like this haha'

I'm slowly reverting back to 2018, spun 'Horrendous - Idol' this morning, maybe by the end of the year I'll be in a different time period completely.

Digging: Cara Neir - Part III / Part IV

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


16651 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Don't worry DD, I'm here to remind you

DDDeftoneDDD
September 12th 2019


7115 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

4ever TKS Dew. Gonna spin it in that case m/

DoofDoof
September 12th 2019


5111 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

These aren’t my boys

DoofDoof
September 12th 2019


5111 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

A million times more palatable than Infant Annihilator though, is that being top of the Sput charts a meme?



Because it should be wary of the fate that befell the Peppa Pig

Demon of the Fall
September 12th 2019


12411 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Early days. Whenever I 'clear' the top of the charts with my ratings along comes a new album or two, it's annoying, haha.

Pikazilla
September 12th 2019


3429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

A million times more palatable than Infant Annihilator though



Beware, angry genericore kids incoming

DDDeftoneDDD
September 12th 2019


7115 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Meanwhile, on this album:

"Metal wih sax? Take it! Now fuck off .!."



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy