The Wildhearts Renaissance Men
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DominionMM1
May 16th 2019


18067 Comments


no need. anytime the ol arthritis flares up it hits me hard.

zakalwe
May 16th 2019


27357 Comments


I’d rather stick pins in me eyes than watch it but I am generally interested to know whats the general reaction? Captivated or shite?

SitarHero
Contributing Reviewer
May 16th 2019


9443 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

More confused. It's just kinda shocking to see teenagers not be able to recognize Smells Like Teen Spirit. Just reminded me how out of touch I am.



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T1a4gmuCiqU&list=RDQMeSPBjUVXnoI&start_radio=1

DoofDoof
May 16th 2019


3387 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Just tried the 'do parents know youtube stars?' and I got 1 out of 6 and that was an educated guess because the wife once referred to 'Jo Jo with the bow bow' because she works with kids



To be fair, some of the tracks they chose from the 90s are really bad and some of them I didn't know myself

Digging: The Young Gods - Data Mirage Tangram

Rowhaus
May 16th 2019


2297 Comments


never listened to these guys but this looks interesting

BigHans
May 16th 2019


29722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This jams fucking hard

SitarHero
Contributing Reviewer
May 16th 2019


9443 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The fucking hardest. I've had this basically on repeat all week. Incidentally, did you drop your rating Hans?

DoofDoof
May 16th 2019


3387 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It’s addictive. I think this is as close to ‘happy music’ I can get lol

SitarHero
Contributing Reviewer
May 16th 2019


9443 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm not even sure how to react to you enjoying something fun Doof. This is unprecedented.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy