Otoboke Beaver Itekoma Hits / いてこまヒッツ
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


16651 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

People please, check this:



https://osummervacation.bandcamp.com/album/wicked-heart-2



And share it with your beloved ones.



Also, this album rips, and they rip even harder live. They played a sold out show in Osaka last month and it was pandemonium.

Digging: Kayo Dot - Blasphemy

JohnnyoftheWell
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


16139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

HOMMAGE and don/eight are my jams, you'd better be playing them when I eventually catch an O'summer show ;]

Digging: 3776 - Saijiki

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


16651 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh you know it, we'll go to whatever town you end up in ;=)

JohnnyoftheWell
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


16139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hell yeah haha, Kansai regional tour with Ohashi and Split End plzplz

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


16651 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'd love to play with Ohashi man. There are talks about doing smth with Melt Banana, so I'll keep you posted ;)

JohnnyoftheWell
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


16139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That would be DOPE, I follow their yt video diaries and they seem to play with cool bands the whole time so I'm sure you fit the bill ;]



Also where are the other voices checking Dewi's band's album out itt?

dimsim3478
September 12th 2019


8418 Comments


good shit. someone get em a record deal with Less Than TV

Digging: w.o.d. - 1994

DoofDoof
September 12th 2019


5130 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Dam good

Archelirion
September 12th 2019


5800 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Literally finished with it about 15 minutes back. Shit was great. A nice short, sweet shot in the arm for when you wanna dance about a bit. Bet they're killer live.

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


16651 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wait, which band we talking about now?

Archelirion
September 12th 2019


5800 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I was talking about o'summer :] dunno about anyone else mind

dimsim3478
September 12th 2019


8418 Comments


i wuz talkin about o'summer too. facebook page says they're looking for a label and i think they're precisely the kind of weirdness that less than tv deals in



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy