Otoboke Beaver いてこまヒッツ
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


20356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

People please, check this:



https://osummervacation.bandcamp.com/album/wicked-heart-2



And share it with your beloved ones.



Also, this album rips, and they rip even harder live. They played a sold out show in Osaka last month and it was pandemonium.

Digging: Joe Henderson - Power to the People

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 12th 2019


26777 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

HOMMAGE and don/eight are my jams, you'd better be playing them when I eventually catch an O'summer show ;]

Digging: Boris - Urban Dance

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


20356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh you know it, we'll go to whatever town you end up in ;=)

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 12th 2019


26777 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hell yeah haha, Kansai regional tour with Ohashi and Split End plzplz

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


20356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'd love to play with Ohashi man. There are talks about doing smth with Melt Banana, so I'll keep you posted ;)

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 12th 2019


26777 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That would be DOPE, I follow their yt video diaries and they seem to play with cool bands the whole time so I'm sure you fit the bill ;]



Also where are the other voices checking Dewi's band's album out itt?

dimsim3478
September 12th 2019


8754 Comments


good shit. someone get em a record deal with Less Than TV

DoofDoof
September 12th 2019


8372 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Dam good

Archelirion
September 12th 2019


6062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Literally finished with it about 15 minutes back. Shit was great. A nice short, sweet shot in the arm for when you wanna dance about a bit. Bet they're killer live.

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


20356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wait, which band we talking about now?

Archelirion
September 12th 2019


6062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I was talking about o'summer :] dunno about anyone else mind

dimsim3478
September 12th 2019


8754 Comments


i wuz talkin about o'summer too. facebook page says they're looking for a label and i think they're precisely the kind of weirdness that less than tv deals in

Pangea
March 10th 2020


4344 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It took me a little while to adjust to the vocals but this is great

Digging: Paysage d'Hiver - Im Wald

parksungjoon
March 10th 2020


21206 Comments


yeppp

Digging: Prong - Primitive Origins

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
March 11th 2020


20356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"facebook page says they're looking for a label and i think they're precisely the kind of weirdness that less than tv deals in"



we are indeed looking for a label, will poke Less than TV, thanks people.

dimsim3478
March 28th 2020


8754 Comments


the ladies are doing a paid livestream concert tomorrow (March 29, 9pm JST) https://twitcasting.tv/c:otobokebeaver/shopcart/1914

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
June 7th 2020


26777 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Akimahenka came up on shuffle and fuck me, I forgot how hard this goes

parksungjoon
June 7th 2020


21206 Comments


yea its good

Egarran
June 7th 2020


16928 Comments


don't light my fire was the best video of 2019

Digging: Be'lakor - Stone's Reach



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy