Inter Arma Sulphur English
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hawks
April 15th 2019


73729 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Really good album. I do think it’s their weakest though. I seem to be in the minority on that though lol.

TheNotrap
April 15th 2019


12777 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

What’s your favorite?

Digging: Mystic Prophecy - Metal Division

Hawks
April 15th 2019


73729 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The Cavern EP is my fav but Paradise Gallows is my fav full length for sure.

trilo
April 15th 2019


2915 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Cavern owns so hard

Hawks
April 15th 2019


73729 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah it’s fucking amazing.

DDDeftoneDDD
April 15th 2019


9800 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I have to say I'm highly impressed with Paradise Gallows opener - An Archer in the Emptiness

Digging: Sons of Apollo - MMXX

DDDeftoneDDD
April 15th 2019


9800 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'd say this is a forest fire and the previous one a shipwreck....just pick your favorite disaster X)

botb
April 15th 2019


13531 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Stillness is the doomy Pink Floyd song of my dreams

DDDeftoneDDD
April 15th 2019


9800 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yeah man...just been through it...soooo good

I think I like that one more.

trilo
April 15th 2019


2915 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

stillness is amazing but the atavist's meridian is the real highlight here. bonkers drumming on that one

Gyromania
April 15th 2019


29328 Comments


a solidly concise, no-bullshit review. gj

butt.
April 15th 2019


6197 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

great, concise review. really looking forward to this

Sunnyvale
April 15th 2019


1302 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

On first listen now, Citadel jams hard

botb
April 15th 2019


13531 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Citadel is absolutely chocked full of violence agreed

Hawks
April 15th 2019


73729 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I appreciate how all of their ideas came together on this one but idk I think all of their other stuff just hits harder than this does.

hesperus
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2019


1140 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that's fair. like i mentioned in the review, this album is definitely more tempered than their earlier work, so if you prefer something more immediate, it might be a bit of a disappointment

butt.
April 16th 2019


6197 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Howling Lands is so fucking cool

butt.
April 16th 2019


6197 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

also Hawks I think yesterday was captain spaulding's 101st birthday

0GuyMan0
April 16th 2019


2568 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I do get Morbid vibes from this. Maybe its just the album art.

osmark86
April 16th 2019


9535 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

excited to check this out. last album was fantastic.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy