Twin Temple Twin Temple (Bring You Their Signature Sound....
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Deathconscious
March 24th 2019


24631 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lmao what the fuck, this is awesome.

Digging: Defeated Sanity - The Sanguinary Impetus

Deathconscious
March 24th 2019


24631 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Similar Bands: music for faggots

PyramidNoise
March 26th 2019


543 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ehhhhh



It's aight.

Deathconscious
March 27th 2019


24631 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

its fairly one-note, relying too much on its gimmick, and the lyrics arent particularly interesting or funny or clever, they're just there. still a great time and nobody can say there are any other bands doing "Satanic doo-wop".



i would probably absolutely love this if they added a little bit of classic doom metal into their sound though. might sound like a weird combination but i think it could work. they also need to add some creepy organs and stuff like that here and there to fit the sound with the themes.

deslad
May 2nd 2019


645 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Enjoyable review manos and it definitely sounds like an "interesting contrast". I might give this one a listen.

manosg
Staff Reviewer
May 2nd 2019


11937 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks! Knowing your taste, I can see this one being a 3 or a 3.5 for you.

Digging: Fotheringay - Fotheringay

deslad
May 3rd 2019


645 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haha, interesting guess, I'll let you know if this is the case.

deslad
May 8th 2019


645 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It turns out your guess was spot on; the combination of doo-wop and satanic lyrics was too bizarre for my taste though...

manosg
Staff Reviewer
May 9th 2019


11937 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

haha, I can understand that

ScuroFantasma
Staff Reviewer
November 2nd 2019


11771 Comments


This is neat, came accross is accidentally, I dig it. Nothing mind blowing but it's well done, and the gimmick makes it that little bit more interesting.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy